Betterlife : The dairy game | 08 March 2024 | The day was beautiful but it was busy and economic.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000060269.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are doing very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. Today I came to tell the story of another day. I had a busy day today. Because I had to go to Joydevpur and bought dates, other fruits there because it is fasting after 2 days due to which I am buying the necessary things for fasting in advance. So let's get started, hope you all stay with me for the details.

1000056365.gif

Today is a holy day called Friday and so I woke up early. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth and freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel quite refreshed. After that I concentrated on my reading table to study. I studied till 9 am. After reading I had breakfast. After eating, I started to do some household chores. Because I love to do everyday things everyday. After finishing work, I went to the bathroom and took a shower and it was 12 noon. After showering and performing ablution, I left for the mosque.

After 2 days, the month of mercy and blessing is the month of Ramadan and the imam of the mosque was giving a speech about this, which I listened carefully and went home after performing Friday prayers. After coming home, I ate lunch. After that I rested for some time. As the prices of almost all things increase during fasting in our country ahead of fasting, I will buy some products for home in advance. So I got ready to go to Joydevpur with some money.

Leaving home, I first walk till Duet Gate as from there I have to take a bus to Joydevpur. Duet Gate is 500 meters from my house so I walk this distance. I usually try to walk short distances because brisk walking is good for the body. After reaching the gate I boarded the bus from here to Jadavpur. The rent amount is mentioned below.

bus fare 🚌BDT 20Steem 0.625Trx 1.538

1000060250.jpg

Time to go to Joydevpur by bus


After I boarded the bus, I tried to sit on the window seat. I usually always try to sit by the window. Because sitting next to the window you can enjoy the beauty of the nature on the side of the road through the window. I love nature so much that I try to see it whenever I get the chance. Because I believe that spending time in nature is good for the mind. As I was coming by bus, I noticed a monument on the side of the road dedicated to the liberation war.


1000060188.jpg

Along the road is a monument commemorating the fighters of the liberation war


The picture you see was taken by me sitting by the window on the bus. In 1971, our country had to gain independence through nine months of bloody war. And to remember them there are many sculptures or monuments in different places of Bangladesh. Anyway, friends, I came to Joydevpur city in a very short time. I usually don't take the bus much because I don't feel comfortable traveling on the bus. Still came by bus because it costs less to come. After getting off the bus I went to a roadside shop selling aloe vera juice. Along with that, I drank a glass of aloe vera juice from there, the price list of which is given below.

Aloe vera juiceBDT 10Steem 0.3125Trx 0.769

Video captured by me


I had a glass of aloe vera juice and it felt so good to feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I want to show you in this video how roadside aloe vera juice is made and sold by street vendors. I usually always try to eat foods that are natural because they don't contain any adulterants. As I came to Joydevpur town to buy different kinds of fruits and dates so I left at the beginning to buy fruits. I found fruit selling very cheap on the side of the road and it was very good so I bought different kinds of fruit from there. The price list of which is mentioned below.

Apple 🍎 / kgBDT 180Steem 5.625Trx 13.846
Grapes 🍇 / kgBDT 320Steem 10.121Trx 24.615
Malta / kgBDT 240Steem 7.513Trx 18.461


1000060201.jpg1000060205.jpg

Video made by me


Although it is selling on the road side but every fruit was very fresh and fresh which I like very much. If you watch the video carefully, you will see that up close it looks like it was brought some time ago. I tried to show you these fruits. My favorite fruit is malta which is why I buy malta first and then others. After buying the fruit I continued to move forward.


1000060199.jpg1000060200.jpg
1000060194.jpg1000060193.jpg

A busy city


It is a busy city due to which the human pressure is always high. When I was walking forward there was a lot of crowd which made it difficult for me to walk. But after a long time I came across one thing which was a gas balloon that a vendor was selling. I tried to take a picture of the Geass balloon that you see in the pictures above. I had to walk for about 10 minutes because of the palm trees at the end of the market. And walking through this crowd was really difficult for me.


Video made by me


I went through the date shop and saw different types of dates arranged very nicely in the shop. Each date has a different taste. I have tried to show you all the dates in this store through a video image. Dates are usually sold wholesale from here. Because of which if I want to take dates from here then I must take a box. And a box contains at least 3 kg of dates. I found in the shop that there was a four puller where the prices of different types of dates were listed. I bought a box of dates from here weighing 3 kg. Below is the date price list amount.

Dates 1 boxBDT 1050Steem 32.812Trx 70.764

1000060206.jpg

Image of price list of different types of dates



One thing I like about this shop is that the price list of different types of dates is very nicely displayed at the front of the shop. So that buyers can easily know about its price list. Anyway, dear readers, after I bought dates from here, I started walking to the front because I had to take a bus from the front and go back home.

1000060213.jpg

The birds looked beautiful


As I was walking I suddenly saw a bird shop on the side of the road selling birds. And so I took a picture of the birds that I have already shared with you above. However, I continued to move forward. It was almost evening. So I tried to go back home quickly because I realized it would be quite late to go home. I got a bus and I boarded the bus and left for my home but after some distance I sat in the bus for quite some time because there was a lot of jam on the road.


1000060214.jpg

On the way back home at night


I sat in the traffic jam for about 20 minutes then when the jam cleared our bus started moving again. It was a comfortable ride for all our passengers on the bus. After that, I reached my home in a very short time because the road was no longer jammed. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here as of today. I will appear tomorrow with a new topic inshallah and until then I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000059764.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙂

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.8
Period2024-03-09
Club Status5050
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear 🙂

Se ven muy hermoso los pajaritos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36