Weekly Reports (January 13, 2023 to January 19, 2023) as an Admin & Community Curator of Steem For BangladeshsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

daily top 3 Posts (3).png

Hello Bangali Peoples,

It is my honor to publish my weekly report as an admin and curator of Steem for Bangladesh community. I try to fulfill my duties with honesty and integrity. In this post, I will report my activities for the last 7 days (January 13, 2023 to January 19, 2023), I will try to cover as much as possible.

Through this post, I will try to present to you in detail the activities of the last week in the community, my curation report, the curation report of the community account @steem4bangladesh, and all the ongoing activities. Hope all the members of the community will be able to know all the issues through the post.

We request everyone to play their regular activities and their engagement in the community. Everyone should always try to follow all the guidelines given by us. As an admin, I am trying to develop our community more. I believe that with the help of all everyone's personal contribution, we will soon be on the list of the best communities. So submit your quality posts regularly, comment on others' posts, and try to participate in our weekly contests.

MY ACCOUNT STATUS


My Steem Effective Power20,913.88 SP ( 19,882.80 + 5,073.12 - 4,042.04 )
CLUB100
Voting CSI16.2 ( 0.00 % self, 146 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
Upvotes146 Post
My Delegation3,000 SP

image.png


My Account Curation

As a community admin and CR of Bangladesh, my first priority is to support the majority of native users. Since this is the only native community for Bangladeshis, I am supporting the community users with the efficient power I have. I am using my voting power according to the quality of users' posts and helping new users to build up their accounts by upvoting 100% of their posts.

My current steem efficient power is 20,913.88 SP. I am supporting all the users of the community with the remaining efficient power except the delegation of the community account that has been given to me as CR. In the last week, I have given 149 upvotes to a total of 96 users. I am using my maximum voting power to curate posts from Bangladeshi users. I am trying to increase my own efficient power so that I can support more users.

image.pngimage.png

Curation By Community Account

Users in our community make many highly qualified posts. I cannot support them enough by using only my personal account voting power. So I am trying to give full support to users' posts by using the community account we have for voting. We two admins are curating all the posts of the community with our curator account @steem4bangladesh on our working days and submitting the daily curated posts report.

image.png

Currently, the efficient power of our community account is 14,624.25 SP. Which we are using as a curator account. our curator account has a delegation power of 12,230.30 SP. We two admins are constantly trying to grow our community account so that we can support more users. This week we have curated 60 posts of 31 users with the curator account. Hopefully, in the future, I will be able to support users by increasing our efficiency.

image.pngimage.png

I am trying to review the posts of as many users as possible so that there is no abuse activity in the community. Along with checking user posts manually, I also take the help of some tools to find out any errors in the posts. I always try to take enough time to check post-grading.

New users often face various problems. Especially new users make a lot of mistakes in their posts. I provide guidelines in their comments while grading their posts so that they can correct their mistakes. Moreover, I am trying to solve personally the problems of those who do not understand anything.

image.png1.png

Our leadership team is taking many appropriate initiatives for the growth of the community. We are making decisions by meeting with each other in taking every initiative. The only goal of our leadership team is the better future of the community. Below I am detailing various projects and contests going on in our community.


👉Communty Booming Support Update:


Trying to provide booming support to all qualified users of the community. Helping to grow the profile of new users through the proper use of booming support. We both admins check community users' posts daily basis and give suggestions for booming support for quality posts. All the details of this support are published from the community account through weekly booming report posts.

image.png
Steem For Bangladesh Weekly Report - Booming Support Week - 16 [ 11 January to 17 January, 2023]

BOOMING support [ 11 January to 17 January, 2023] and has now reached the report for Week #16.


👉Latest Contest & Project Update:



image.png
📢 Contest - About Your Steemit Journey - Phase-1.

Through this contest, I asked the participants About Their Steemit Journey. Two phases have been kept for this contest. This is the first phase where participants are asked about their Steemit journey. The second stage will be more advanced. So far, 11 users have participated, and the contest is ongoing. I hope to get more amazing stories from users until the end of the contest.

  • Contest Deadline: Saturday, January 21, 23:59 PM UTC.


image.png
Contest 📢📢 - The three wishes I will have after getting Aladdin's lamp.

@msharif announces a contest basically in this contest he asked participants to share their three wishes. Because everyone has some wishes that are unrealistic to us but sometimes we think that it would be possible if there was a miracle. So he has organized this contest where participants will present their wishes.

  • Contest Deadline: Tuesday, January 24, 23:59 PM UTC.


Hope this report gives everyone a good idea about the activities of the community for the whole week. For everyone's convenience every week I will give all the community updates through this weekly report.

Growing a community requires contributions from users, in addition to the community leadership team. Hope everyone will help our community grow through their good work. I hope that with the cooperation of all, we will be successful in achieving our desired goals.

I would like to thank the Whole Steemit Team @rme, @hungry-griffin for supporting the good works of our community users.



Please read more details in the following post:


Have a question? Please contact us via Discord https://discord.gg/5nf3AEQ5

DELEGATION

We are invite everyone to receiving delegations who wants to support the community.It's will be helpful to grow up.If you are interested in becoming a delegator of Steem4Bangladesh you can give any delegation you like :

Easy Links to delegate @steem4bangladesh quickly

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

welcome to steem for bangaldesh.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62