You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game | 07 June, 2024 | I enjoyed some delightful moments on this holiday.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

In fact you are right that everyone should sleep early which is a good habit, but sometimes we have duties and responsibilities that require maximum effort and disturb our regular routine.

Jackfruit is undoubtedly a nutrient-rich fruit whose entire portion is edible. As a seasonal fruit, I would suggest everyone to eat it once a year as one of the most nutritious fruits.

Our family business activities are related to the ship yard so I have to visit there quite often. Yes, the environment there is a bit messy but it is playing a very important role in supplying maximum steel to Bangladesh.

Thank you for reading my entire post. I would also suggest you to visit other's publications and share your comments.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you, sir, for such a nice comment on my comment. A good word after your comment fills our minds and increases the motivation to work more than I can explain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41