SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Green and White Modern Business YouTube Thumbnail.png
Cover created on Canva

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about Gift that my favorite gadgets.


What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?


Apart from mobile and computer, my two favorite gadgets are Tws Bluetooth Earphone and Hair Trimmer. These two gadgets are widely used in my daily life. One of them helps me a lot in Steemit work and the other one is useful for personal grooming. Let me share with you the usage rules of these two gadgets.


We all need a headphone for listening to music, watching videos or watching movies etc. Currently Bluetooth Earphones are most widely used because they are easily portable and hassle free so I am using QCY arcbuds. The rules of using this are very simple. First you need to turn on the Bluetooth of your phone or PC and pair them with the arcbuds. Then by inserting the buds into your two ears, you can enjoy any audio and video by controlling the tws with the help of mobile or PC.


The second gadget is the HTC trimmer. I use this often, especially for trimming beards. As it is battery operated, it must be charged first before use. When the button behind it slides upwards, the blade starts moving and when the slide is downwards, it stops. It can be attached with extra 1mm-7mm cap to trim hair and beard according to your personal appearance.


Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.


First I want to highlight the Arcbuds because it boosted my work speed a lot. We organize monthly hangouts and weekly classes to guide our community users. I keep the arcbuds connected during the entire class and the most useful feature is its ANC mood. My previous buds did not have these features, as a result of which my surrounding sound could be heard more and it was very difficult for users to hear my speech clearly. I bought these buds specifically for classes on Steemit and its active noise cancellation features helped me complete the entire guideline class without a hitch. So this made my job much easier.

We guys have to go to the barber shop to get our hair or beard trimmed. While the hair can be trimmed after a few days but the beard often needs to be trimmed regularly, so frequent visits to the barber shop for such frequent beard trims are time-consuming. So I trim my beard with my trimmer. And since it comes with a 1mm-7mm cap, I can trim to the size I want and don't need to be very experienced to use it. This has saved me a lot of time and made my life a lot easier.


Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.


Below I am sharing the pictures of my two gadgets with you.

These two gadgets are available both online and offline. These are so useful and popular that you can find them in any good gadget store near you. And if you want to buy online then I am sharing the link from where you can order very easily.

Screenshot_2024-05-08-20-57-32-48_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
HTC AT-528 Rechargeable Professional Hair and Beard Trimmer
Screenshot_2024-05-08-20-57-09-26_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
QCY HT07 ArcBuds ANC Wireless Earphone 40dB TWS

I bought Tws arcbuds from an offline store. It was on sale when I bought it so I got it slightly below the market price. My QCY tws anc price was 2000 taka.

I bought the trimmer from an online store and after using it for about 1 year it is still serving like new. Since I bought it online, my cost was 550 Taka including delivery charges. Steem price of both the gadgets are shared below.

ProductPrice SteemPrice Usd
QCY tws arcbuds47.97 Steem18.22$
HTC trimmer13.19 Steem5.01$

1 Usd= 109 Taka and 1 Steem = 41.67 Taka


Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.


This arcbuds are the best in budget for me. Its durability is super and it has many good features including anc, transparent mood which I have seen less in other buds in this budget so if you are looking for best tws in budget then I highly recommend you to use qcy ht07.

If you want to trim beard or excess body hair like a barber without experience, then this trimmer from HTC is a smart choice for you. Because it comes with different sized caps so there is no fear of cutting your skin and you can trim the body beard or extra hair to your desired size.

Besides, I use some other gadgets including Smartwatch and Bluetooth speaker which are more or less useful in my day to day life.


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mostofajaman @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last month 

Hi dear
Hope you are good your both favorite gagets are useful and i am sure it's found in every home,the first gadget that is head phone , there's no doubt we all used mobile phone frequently in our daily life so the head phone it's free your hands and gave best quality of music and video voice as well .

The second gaget is a trimmer that,s trimmed your bread and hair easily at home , during COVID-19 my hubby bought that also for r kids hair trimming because on that not possible to get services at barbers shop so it'sy personal experiences it's good for hygiene prospective as well .

Infact we all.are addicted from most of the gagets in our lives even can't imagine in some cases like no wifi ,no Mobil or laptop ,smart watches replaced simple watch as well tv in to smart led and so on being a house wife I love to bought different new model home appliances for my sweet home.
Wishing you success for contest 😊😊

 last month 

Like you, my mother loves to buy home appliances very much. Thanks for visiting, dear friend.

 last month 

Really it's good to listen that she is also found of new home appliances like me may God grant her good health and wellness Ameen ❣️❣️
Good morning 🌞🌞

Loading...
 last month 

Nowadays this type of bluetooth earphone is available to all youths, everyone is using this type of bluetooth earphone now, by connecting this bluetooth earphone with mobile, everyone can listen to music, ghazal, and talk to other people on mobile, and chatter machine is not common to all people. , is used by those who want to keep themselves clean all the time.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 last month 

These days, every young person can purchase a Bluetooth earpiece that is in use by everybody. Users can use chatter machines, listen to music, and converse with others on their phones by pairing the Bluetooth earphones with a smartphone. However, not everyone can use these features. is used by those who want to keep up their personal hygiene at all times.

 last month 

Hello friends how are you. Hope you are well. I am really glad to see you on this platform. Thank you Steam for Bangladesh for joining this contest. The two gadgets you have shared with us are really awesome and much needed. Thank you very much for that. stay well

 last month 

How are you, hope you are well.
You listen to music through this gadget, and the second gadget is generally not available to everyone, but those who want to cut their own hair and clean hair from different parts of the body. Thank you so much for participating in such a wonderful contest. My best wishes and love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37