SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Simple Quote Read Book Instagram Post (1).png

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about My Favorite Book.


Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?


Every human being has some dream places that we want to visit and favorite things to do. Ever since I grew up one place has been my dream place which is the holy Mecca-Madinah. Muslims go here to perform Hajj. In Makkah we have the Holy Kaaba which is called the House of Allah and it is obligatory for every Muslim to visit it and perform Hajj. It is my dream place not because it is obligatory. One of the reasons why this is my dream place is that this is the only place in the world where Muslims from all countries come and meet in one place.

Then the reason why Madinah is my dream place is that there are numerous history of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) throughout this place. I read the biography of the Prophet in the book of Islamic education and learned that many tragedies happened to our Prophet while preaching the religion in this place and in terms of the events there are some signs that I want to see with my own eyes. So my dream place is Mecca-Madinah which is located in Saudi Arabia and I want to visit there at least once in my life.

Add a heading (27).png


Show us a feature of your dream place


Going there, you will see around you people from different parts of the world all repenting for their own sins, crying desperately to the Creator for forgiveness, and all aiming to please the Creator. The features of this place cannot be concluded, but people can come here and feel the most closest to Allah. There is no better place to repent of one's sins, and if we ask for forgiveness properly, then Allah forgives all the previous sins of our lives. This place gives people so much peace that once they go there, they don't want to come back.


What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?


There are some special foods, the most notable of which are Dates and Zamzam water. Dates are grown in Saudi Arabia and there are different varieties of dates that I would like to test. Very few varieties of dates are imported in our country so when I go there I can enjoy different varieties of dates.

Then there is the famous Zamzam water which is found nowhere else in the world. This is called holy water and many people drink this water with the intention of doing good deeds so that the creator gives success in their work. Moreover, there are miracle cases where many people have got rid of complex diseases by drinking this Zamzam water, which have happened by God's will and this water is just a medium. So there I can enjoy this holy Zamzam water by intending all my good deeds.


Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?


I haven't visited my dream place yet but I want to go there very soon. By the grace of Allah my father went there and narrated many things to me about the place. So I want to go there with my mother and family to perform the holy Hajj.

A newborn baby is completely innocent. When we were born from our mother's womb we were innocent, with age we got involved in many known and unknown sins. In our holy religious book Al-Qur'an, a Muslim who goes to Makkah-Madinah and performs Hajj properly will be like a newborn baby, that means all our sins will be forgiven.

I will go there with my mother and family to observe all the rules and regulations of Hajj and ask Allah for forgiveness for everyone, I will pray for the well-being of all the family and the peace of the world.

Add a heading (28).png


I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 @mostofajaman @solaymann to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S15-W4: "My Dream Place."


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

I am really impressed to hear the name of your dream place. Yes, this should be the case for the Muslim nation. There are countless stories and memories of our Prophet Muhammad. He has given a lot of hard work in the path of religion here. You have chosen this sacred place as your dream place. felt good I pray for the family Allah Ta'ala gave him the grace to go there with him. stay well

Halo teman, senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

Senang mendengar tempat impian anda, di sini anda memilih kakbah sebagai tempat impian, itu terdengar sangat mulia, di mana di sini kita bisa melakukan ibadah haji atau melaksanakan rukun islam yang ke 5, dan semua umat muslim di dunia ingin pergi ke tempat ini.

Tempat ini memiliki fitur atau bangunan yang begitu megah, sehingga terkenal ke seluruh dunia, dan di kelilingi dengan hotel yang sangat mewah.

Di sini anda juga sangat suka mencicipi makanan seperti buah kurma, dan air zamzam, dan makanan tersebut juga makanan kesukaan nabi muhammad SAW,

Di sini anda juga ingin pergi dengan keluarga terutama ibu, dan keluarga, selain tu ibu juga memiliki peran yang sangat penting dalam kehidupan kita, jadi itu sudah menjadi tugas kita untuk membahagiakan nya, dan semoga impian anda bisa menjadi kenyataan, terimakasih telah membagikan tempat impian anda dengan kami, semoga sukses di kontes minggu ini.

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot bro. Such a nice post to present to us. Every person has a dream. May Allah fulfill all your dreams.

Hello friend

You shared how much you want to visit the Mecca-Madina because its your heartbeat to go pay respect to the great one. Most importantly, you stressed that it's not because others go there but because you want to see the true turn our of events that happened as it was written in the holybook. You have taught us how much you love the place stressing that it is in the Saudi Arabia which is so beautiful. You shared that there are various fruits in the country such as ZamZam and dates. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Loading...

A place for prayer is always the best place to visit.

Hello dear, greetings to you. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

Your favorite place to visit is Mecca-Madinah. Yes ofcourse these are the very sacred places for Muslims. Every Muslim want to visit there, and see the holly places there. You want to visit there with your family and perform Hajj over there too. I wish your dream comes true and you do Haj with your mother and family.

Wish you best of luck in the contest, keep blessing

Hello friend,

I enjoyed going through your writeup. Its beautiful.

Yout dreamland is mecca. And from your description, it's a beautiful and peaceful place. Where people feel more closer to Allah.

I wish your desire to visit there will come through.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68