I have reached the milestone of 7x dolphin. 🐬steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Add a subheading (5).png
Cover edited on Canva


Assalamualaikum friends. I hope you are all well. I am also very good and today is a happy day for me because today I got 35k steem power on steemit platform, Alhamdulillah.

This is a big achievement for me and I am very happy and encouraged to get this achievement. I will try my best to continue my work in this way and support all of you and properly fulfill the responsibilities given to me.


Screenshot_2023-08-09-22-26-28-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


I love and respect the entire Steemit team from the bottom of my heart. Always grateful to you. I could never have achieved this achievement without your support and trust. You are one of the people I have loved without seeing in life. The love you have given me means a lot to me.

I have been converting all my earnings to Steem Power for the past two years and I am still regularly converting all my payouts to Steem Power for which I have reached this milestone today. I will continue all my activities and activities better to reach my next dolphin milestone.

Everyone can achieve their milestones by powering up in this way. That's why you should maintain your activity and follow all the rules and policies of this platform and keep moving forward.

I would like to thank dear Steemit family. I am always grateful to you for the love you have given me. My love for this platform is endless.

Finally, I want to say that pray for me so that I can fulfill my duties properly.

Regards,
Ripon


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 11 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @ripon0630


  • Alhamdulillah congratulations brother. You always work by using your talent properly. Because of which every post of yours is very valuable, I follow your posts. Because I can learn many things from you. I pray for you that you can move forward quickly. I am always by your side brother ❤️💪🔥 keep moving forward.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


 11 months ago 

I am very happy to know that my posts are helpful to you. I will try to continue my work like this. Your posts are very meaningful and I like them very much. love from my side ,brother.❤️

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 11 months ago 

Happy 7x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for the support, dear. You have made my day. Prayers for you and your family. I am always grateful to you.

 11 months ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ।
প্রথমে আপনাকে অনেক অনেক অভিনন্দন ভাই। শুনে ভালো লাগলো আপনি নতুন একটি এচিভমেন্ট পূরণ করেছেন। দোয়া করি আপনি সামনে আরো এগিয়ে যান।

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ বন্ধু । আপনাদের সকলের আন্তরিকতা আমাকে কাজের প্রতি আরো বেশি উৎসাহিত করে । আপনার দিনটি শুভ হোক ।

 11 months ago 

আপনাদের কাজ দেখেও আমরা অনুপ্রাণিত হই। আপনাদের কাছে অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারি ও জানতে পারি। আপনাদের দেখে আমরা স্বপ্ন বলতে শুরু করেছে ভালো কিছু করার।

 11 months ago 

Congratulations brother, you will get through your specific goal of achieving your dreams and aspirations in life with your own success.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear sister.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations! It is indeed a HUGE milestone!
One day when I am big I also want to be one.(•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck with that next 5, 000!

 11 months ago 

Thank you ,dear .I'm sure you will definitely be big and one of them soon. Many many blessings to you 🌸

 11 months ago 

First of all congratulations on your achievement. May your achievements continue and may your hard work and efforts become successful. We Steam for Bangladesh are very happy brother in this achievement. Good luck with your next goal

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much brother . I'm also happy to have loving people like you in our community. Blessings .

মাশাল্লাহ,আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভাই।
আপনি আপনার কষ্টের যথাযথ ফলাফল পেয়েছেন। আসলে একনিষ্ঠ হয়ে সততার সাথে কাজ করতে পারলে সেখানে সফলতা অবশ্যই আসবেই।

আপনি যে গত দুই বছর ধরে স্টিমি পাওয়ার আপ করছেন, তা একটি যুদ্ধের ময়দানে যুদ্ধ করে টিকে থাকার মতই। আর এই কঠিন কাজটি আপনি সম্পূর্ণ করতে পেরেছেন।ইনশাআল্লাহ সামনের দিনগুলো আপনি খুব সহজে পার করতে পারবেন আমরা সবাই আপনার জন্য আমাদের সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে দোয়া করছি।

এবং আমরা এটাও বিশ্বাস করি আপনি 🐬8x করতে পারবেন ইনশাআল্লাহ।

আপনার সামনের দিনগুলো শুভ কামনা করে এখানেই বিদায় নিচ্ছি আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই এতো উৎসাহ মূলক মন্তব্যের জন্য । পরবর্তী মাইলফলকে পৌঁছানোর জন্য আমার চেষ্টা থাকবে সর্বাত্মক । আপনাদের সকলকে ভালোবাসা কাম্য থাকবে ।

 11 months ago 

Congratulations my friend for your new goal 7 dolphin it's sounds easy but the truth is that requires a hard work and discipline keep working till you reach the Orca goal greetings from Venezuela

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much ,dear friend .InshaAllah my work will continue with the goal of becoming an orca .

 11 months ago 

Congratulations. Your achievements my community achievements. Go ahead.

 11 months ago 

Thank you. We will do our best to keep our community always the top.

 11 months ago 

Welcome bro.

congratulations bro

 11 months ago 

thanks a lot, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62