Betterlife - The Diary Game | 30 May, 2024 | Visiting the ship breaking yard, doing some grocery shopping and attending monthly community meetings.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
IMG_20240530_161710.jpg

Hello friends hope you all are well. I am here to share another productive day's diary with you. After breakfast in the morning, I first went to our depot and from there went to the ship breaking yard.

A supervisor called me and informed that our goods are ready at the ship yard and delivery can be taken. We have tendered the goods and they will be supplied to the steel mill through transportation. I arrived first and completed the due.

The sun was very hot at the ship yard, so I took an umbrella. I stayed there till noon then I returned home after explaining the work to my colleague.

While having lunch, I saw that my mother had cooked Helencha vegetables that day. I like vegetables very much so my mother cooks a little extra for me. I tasted the vegetables with satisfaction.

After a while I rested and went back to our depot to complete some remaining work. After spending some time there, I finished all the activities for that day.

Before returning home in the evening, I went to a grocery store in our area. I needed a tissue pack for regular use and an Odonil for washroom fragrance.

I had to pay 110 BDT/0.94$ USD for these two products. Then I returned home with them and completed some tasks I had in the community.

After completing all the tasks I was waiting to participate in our monthly community meeting. The meeting started around 9 pm where 35 users participated including our community leadership members.

I asked the users to maintain engagement and refrain from all abuse activities. Many members were new to the meeting who were not aware of witness. I explained to everyone present about the role of witnesses and asked to follow @pennsif and support his @pennsif.witness who is working on steem growth.

I will host the next month meeting. After the meeting I had dinner. Then after scrolling through social media for a while I fell asleep. As of today, I am leaving here. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.4
Period2024-05-31
ResultClub5050
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much bro, for very nice guidance and ideas for user development in the meeting, you have described things very clearly which is very useful for us and the community.

 4 months ago 

@ripon0630 ভাই আপনার কাটানো একটি বিশেষ দিনের ডায়েরি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছে, ভালো লাগল আপনার সারা দিনের কার্যক্রম দেখে। এবং মায়ের হাতের হেলেঞ্চা সবজি দেখে আমার ও খেতে ইচ্ছে করছে 🥰 সারা দিনের ব্যস্ততা সেরে স্টিম ফর বাংলাদেশ কমিউনিটির মাসিক সমন্বয় সভায় উপস্থিত হন। সভায় আপনার বক্তব্য আমি ভালো ভাবে শুনেছি, এবং সে দিক নিদর্শনা অনুসারে স্টিম প্লাটফর্মে কাজ করার চেষ্টা করছি।

শুভ কামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

Hello bro, how are you, hope you are well. Thank you so much for letting us see some beautiful moments of your day through Diary Game. Any cooking by mother's hands looks really amazing. No other food in the world can be compared to mother's cooking. Thank you so much for sharing your mom's homemade vegetable cooking with us, it was really special.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Dear @ripon0630 bro, thank you so much for sharing your day script with us. You start your day with breakfast and go to your work. After work you have lunch with your favorite vegetables and rest. Then after rest you finish the rest of the work. Also You bought your essentials from the shop in the afternoon and at the end connected with us by spending your precious time in the monthly meeting with us. We want to go forward like you. Hope you will always be by our side. May God bless you always. Stay well and stay healthy.

আজ আপনার জন্য একটা ব্যস্ত দিন ছিল।আপনার ব্যস্ত দিনের কিছু কার্যক্রম পড়তে পেরে খুশি হলাম।আপনার মা আপনার জন্য সবজি রান্না করেছে।সবজি আমারো খুব প্রিয় এজন্য বাড়িতে আমার জন্য মাঝে মাঝে রান্না করা হয়। রাতে ডিস্কোড মিটিং এ আপনার কথাগুলো অনেক গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ছিল বিশেষ করে য়ারা আমার মতো প্লাটফর্মে নতুন তাদের জন্য। আপনার কাছ থেকে স্টিমিট সম্পর্কে অনেক নতুন বিষয় জানতে পারলাম যা আমার অজানা ছিল।আপনার সুস্থতা কামনা করি।আপনার দিনগুলো খুশি ও আনন্দময় হোক🤲

 4 months ago 

Hello my brother

Hope your are doing well and enjoy your day. You share such a beautiful story of the Day. You first visit the Iron market then you enjoy your favorite food which is made by your mother hand.

Best of luck dear Keep sharing your day's with all of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54