Betterlife - The Diary Game | 26 July, 2023 | Spent the day with good and bad experiences.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

26072023_171933.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg


Betterlife - The Diary Game | 26 July, 2023 | Spent the day with good and bad experiences.


It rained a lot this morning. When I woke up and looked out of the window I saw a lot of wind blowing along with the rain. When I was having breakfast, suddenly the electricity in our house went off. After exactly 1 minute, the power comes back again.

Then after a while the power goes out again and within 1 minute it comes back on again. I thought it might be because of the rain and strong wind. But the second time the power came back the voltage was very low. The voltage was going up and down, meanwhile the electronics in our house were not working properly.

So I called the electrician quickly and told him about the problem. As soon as the rain stopped, he took his ladder to where the mains connection of our house is and checked. I was standing below to see if he needed anything. After a while he re-connected the mains cable properly and then we were getting the same voltage in our house as before.

IMG_20230726_102557663.jpg

Time to fix the power problem.

In the morning I was in a lot of trouble with the problem of electricity. I immediately worked to fix the problem so as not to damage the electronics of our house. Then after having something to eat I took my umbrella and went to our nearby Bhatiari market where different types of fruits are available.

I love banana and eat more regularly than any other fruit. So I went to the market and bought 1 dozen bananas. After buying bananas I went to a nearby coffee house because I like their coffee. I came back home after having coffee.

IMG_20230726_123416.jpg

IMG_20230726_124429.jpg

Bought a dozen bananas and had coffee.

In the afternoon, while having lunch with everyone, we all discussed today's electricity problem in our house. After the discussion, I took a nap for a while. Then I finished my worship. My younger brother has recently started his online t-shirt selling business and I am supporting him.

So I thought I would visit him there and see how his business is going. The room from where he was running the business was decorated like a warehouse which looked quite nice. I love her clothing collections and wish her success in business.

26072023_171933.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Visiting my younger brother's tshirt business.

It was still some time before the end of the day and it wasn't raining outside at all. So I walked towards the field to enjoy today's weather. After it rained, there was some water in the field due to which I could not go down.

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the field from the bank and the cool weather after the rain. I used to play with my friends in this field as a child which is now only a memory. However, the afternoon was good and the weather made my body feel quite relaxed.

26072023_182536.💎Flagship_KillerByAyan💯.jpg

Field scene in the evening after rain.

Then I returned home and offered the evening prayer. Today has had some good experiences as well as bad experiences. Thank God for everything. This was my blog today, see you in the next blog.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much to share your activities with us

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI20.4 ( 0.00 % self, 178 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-28
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 448.437 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year 

vai ami new post korechi but ekhono verify hoi ni bujte china help korun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43