Betterlife - The Diary Game | 26 February, 2023 | Happiness is found in helping others.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. This morning I created an Achievement-1 example publication to help newcomers. In the afternoon, I went to the gift market with my friend Hredoy to buy artificial flowers to decorate his room and had a very delicious faluda.


Betterlife - The Diary Game | 26 February, 2023 | Happiness is found in helping others.


I woke up, got fresh, and had my morning breakfast. After that, I opened the laptop and started working on Greeters first. While checking the post, I noticed that newcomers are having a lot of trouble completing Achievement 1. So I decided to make a guideline post for them for their convenience. Then, taking out markers and calendar paper, I created an Achievement-1 presentation.


Making achievement-1 Guidelines for Newcomers.

It took almost noon to prepare the entire publication. So I had my lunch after performing my Zohr prayer after bathing. After some time, my friend Hredoy called me and told me that he would buy some artificial flowers to decorate his new room. so I got ready and went out with my friend. In the afternoon, the atmosphere on the streets of the city was quite calm.


In the afternoon, the atmosphere of the city is less noisy./ Location

It was almost 4:30 when we reached the gift market. Since we will need a little more time to buy the home decor items, my friend suggested that we should have some food before that. So we got off the bus and went to a restaurant near Market. One should not eat heavy food in the evening, so I ordered two puddings for us. The pudding was very tasty and very good value for money. The price of two puddings was 100 BDT/0.94 USD.


Had a wonderful pudding./ Location

After eating, we went inside the gift market. A variety of home decor items are available there. There were different types of artificial flowers and fruit trees. Seeing the flowers, it was impossible to understand that they were artificial, as if they were original flowers.

From there, me and my friend picked some flowers for the vase. I noticed that there were also artificial vines of various plants, which looked very beautiful when decorated on the walls of the room. So I suggested to my friend that he get some artificial vines.


Artificial flower selection to decorate friend's room./ Location

All the shopping was done, and it was almost evening when we left the gift market. Before boarding the bus to return home, my friend said that he had a headache and wanted some tea. So we went to a nearby eatery. I didn't have any tea, but I ordered a faluda for me. I have eaten faluda at this restaurant before, and as always, it is very tasty. Faluda took 80 BDT/ 0.75 USD.


At the end of the day I had a wonderful Faluda./ Location

Finally, after paying the bill, we returned home by bus. After returning home refreshed, I completed the remaining tasks in my community. After that, I prayed my Isha prayer and had dinner with everyone. These were all the activities of my day. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, @ripon0630


  • Your diary has been beautifully presented later which has impressed me brother. Glad you made a guide for newbies on how to make their first post. Drove down a beautiful road before going to the flower shop with your friend around noon. Also, going to a restaurant with your friend and eating pudding was really nice because I myself like pudding very much. Then the picture of your flower that you shared with us really looked like a real flower, I hope it will look very beautiful if used in the room.On the way back, your friend drank tea and ate Faluda which was evidently of good quality. May Allah Taala grant you more beautiful days Amin.

Best regards from @robin42

 2 years ago 

No matter who the person is, there is a different kind of happiness in helping people. My day was well spent with delicious food and helping a friend buy home decor items for his room.Thanks for visiting .

 2 years ago 

You have done a wonderful job. The Achievement post will definitely help the newcomers. And your friend must be happy enough to select his desirable items with your help.

 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.9 ( 0.00 % self, 161 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 425.068 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51