Betterlife - The Diary Game | 25th March, 2023 | 2nd day of Ramadan.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Today is the second day of Ramadan. After I woke up in the morning to freshen up my mom told me that her medicines had run out. I bought the whole month's worth of medicine for her at once. The ones I bought last month are run out. So I went to our local dispensary to buy my mother's medicine. I went there and bought all the medicines. The price of medicine for a whole month came to 550 Bdt/24.41 Steem.


IMG_20230326_173635.jpg

buying medicine for mom from the local dispensary.

After buying the medicine, I came back home and opened my laptop and started checking the achievement tasks in the Newcomer's community and also checking my community posts. After finishing all the work, I kept the laptop in its proper place. Then I noticed that the guava tree in front of our house has many guavas. I got some guavas from there to eat after iftar.


IMG_20230326_170536.jpg

Guava from our tree, will eat them after iftar

Then I took a bath. Then I went to the mosque to offer my Zuhr prayer. After returning from the mosque, I rested for a while. Then I listened to the lectures of various Islamic scholars on YouTube with my earbuds. These buds are very good. I have been using them for almost a year, and they are still providing service like new.


IMG_20230326_171716.jpg

I listened to the lecture for a while with the earbuds

After that, I freshened up and went to the mosque to offer my Asr prayer. There was still about an hour left for Iftar. So I went to the roof garden of our house to enjoy the cool air for a while. I saw the sun slowly sinking. I took some photos of the sunset with my phone. It was nice to see the sunset from the roof of our house.


IMG_20230326_170456.jpg

Watching the sunset from the roof of our house

Then, after hearing Maghrib Azan, I had Iftar with all my family. At night I went to the mosque for Tarawi prayer, and after returning from the mosque, I submit a post and fell asleep after having dinner. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.7
Period26/03/23
Transfer to Vesting345.765 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45