Betterlife - The Diary Game | 24 January, 2024 | Spent a nice day with friends and visited my campus.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game

Hello everyone, hope you are all well. Today was colder than other days so I didn't want to leave the comforter in the morning. But I needed to go to my varsity campus for some work, so after breakfast I got ready and left for the campus. I reach there after traveling for about 1 hour by local bus.

At our campus.

Our entire campus has been rebuilt a few days ago and now it looks much bigger and beautiful than before. After I arrived I met my classmates and then we all went together to our maths department. On the wall of our department building, there are posters of special quotes of some great mathematicians, I captured the quote of one of them.

Great mathematician Euclid quote.

For about an hour and a half I was in the department with my friends and there we met our Sir and discussed some of our important work.

After finishing work we left the campus and started walking towards the college road and then it was almost lunch time so We went to a restaurant to have something to eat.

My two friends ordered Chicken Biryani for them and I had Tehari for me. I loved the food tasting and we all did some photography of the food.

Having lunch with my friends.

All food bill came to 480 taka/4.01 USD . I wanted to pay the whole bill alone but my friends didn't allow it and we all shared and paid the bill, I think that's the beauty of friendship.

Anyway, it's been a long time since we met so I thought we'd hang out for a while. CRB is very close to our campus area where there are good places to hang out.

I go to crb with my friends and we gossip for a while there. There we had tea and spent some lovely time.

Crb, best place for hangout.

Having tea.

I returned home before evening. Then I freshened up and completed my prayers earlier. After some time I finish the remaining tasks of my day.

Around eight o'clock at night I go to the playground to enjoy the football match. Today's match was in the quarter final stage. The match was very interesting. I thought maybe there will be no goal, the game will be in the extra minutes but the winning team managed to score 1 goal at the last moment.

Enjoining night time football match.

I had a very good day today. The moments spent with friends and visiting the college campus brightened my day. As of today, I am leaving here. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Have a nice and happy day.
Actually it is winter time. Although this time the amount of winter is a little more than before.
Now the winter wears more? Or because of our extra luxury, the winter seems more? 🤐.I think winters are more because our tolerance is decreasing day by day.Anyway ;;;talking with your campus friends and eating biryani and tihari with your two friends are all woven into the thread of a beautiful time. .
Imagine watching your night full match. It's very enjoyable to be at a different time where the football match is during the day.
And losing at the last moment is really sad. Even then, the loss and victory of the game must be hunted.

You had a wonderful day.

 8 months ago 

The picture of your college and your college campus was very nice. Colleges are just like that. Big fields in front and lots of big buildings. And your food was good and you friends hang out. Boys mostly like to hang out with friends. Which is not always possible for girls. Have a great day. Wish you all the best

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Being with friends is a great way to enjoy a good time. The campus looks really good. You finished work in campus and ate biryani with friends. CRB place with century old trees which looks like an old place, the place is great for hanging out or spending time.

 8 months ago 
Greetings ,

It sounds like you had a fantastic day filled with campus adventures, good food, exciting moments with friends and an exciting football match.It seems like you had a great blend of experiences throughout the day. May your days continue to be as delightful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64