Betterlife - The Diary Game | 24 February, 2023 | A very good holiday.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today, after a long time, I went to our childhood playground and visited the pond where I used to play mischief with my friends as a child. In the evening, I met my friend Emon and went to the dispensary to get the necessary medicine for our house.


Betterlife - The Diary Game | 24 February, 2023 | A very good holiday.


In the morning, I woke up fresh and had my breakfast. Today is my curation day on behalf of the Team Newcomers. So after breakfast, I opened my laptop and started checking posts. After nearly two hours of post-checking and curating, I got a bit hungry, so I went to the kitchen for something to eat. I saw there was a plastic box of curd. From there, I took some curd for myself and ate. The curd was very tasty.


I ate sweet and delicious curd

Since today is Friday, I have to go to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. So after finishing my work, I closed the laptop and took a quick shower. After bathing, I got ready in Punjabi and pajamas and went to the mosque. Today many guests came to our house, so I helped my mom host them and had lunch with them.


I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi.

After lunch, I talked to the guests for a while. After that, I came to my room and rested for a while. Today being Friday, I was free, so I went to visit our childhood playground behind our house. Every Friday, neighborhood boys play football here. I watched and enjoyed their games for a long time.


While enjoying the football game in the playground.

Next to that field is our pond, where I used to bathe and fish many times with my friends as a child. I have many memories of this pond. I walked along the shore of the pond for quite some time, inspecting the entire pond. It still looks exactly as it did in childhood.


I had a lot of fun in this pond with my friends during my childhood.

After that ,I returned home before sunset, then I went next door to meet my friend Emon after my Maghrib prayer. After talking to him for a while, he said that he was hungry. So we went to the nearby eatery and ordered tea and parathas there. We both had four parathas and two cups of tea.The price of food was 40 BDT/0.36 USD.

Having a light food with friend Emon.

While at the grocery store, my mom called and told me that she needed some medicine. So without further delay, I went from there to our neighborhood, Kadmarsul, where all the wholesale drug stores are.

I went to the drug store and bought the medicines I wanted, paid the money, and returned home with them. After returning home, I offered my Isha prayer, and then I finished all the remaining tasks in my community.


I went to the dispensary to get my mother's medicine

These were all the activities of my day today. Today is a very good holiday. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello bhai,

You spent a very good day. I love to eat curd in the morning . All other activities was also good. Thank for sharing your day with us. Success!

Regards,
@malikusman1

 last year 

It's a very nice holiday .Thanks for visiting ,bhai.

 last year 

Hari yang sangat indah brother 😊✨

 last year 

Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 last year 

Seeing that pond reminds me of my childhood.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

I have many childhood memories with this pond .Thanks for visiting ,Dear .

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 156 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 425.068 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

In my childhood, I also enjoyed bathing with my friends in the pond. Childhood memories are always cherishable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54