Betterlife - The Diary Game | 20 July, 2023 | it's been a good day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230720_202326.jpg

Assalamualaikum friends, I hope you are all well. I am here again to share my diary game. Today I did healing work, and in the afternoon I visited the shopping mall. So keep reading my diary.


Betterlife - The Diary Game | 20 July, 2023 | it's been a good day.


I woke up at the same time every day. After breakfast, I tried to practice breathing for a while. Then I opened my laptop and visited Steemit. Today was my healing day, so I started checking posts.

After working for a while, I felt a bit hungry. Then my mother gave me some peyazu, and I ate them. These are very delicious to eat, especially in the month of Ramadan, when people eat more of them. Anyway, after eating, I concentrated on work again.

IMG_20230720_102430.jpg

Eating Peyazu.

After doing the post-curation, I turned off the PC, went to our decoration shop, and returned home after finishing the work there. I needed to do some shopping, so in the afternoon I left my house to go to the shopping center.

There was a lot of traffic on the roads as people went back to their hometowns for the holiday. It was almost evening when I reached the shopping mall where all the export-quality clothes for boys are available. On reaching there, I took some pictures, which I am sharing with you.

IMG_20230720_192253.jpg

IMG_20230720_193208.jpg

Ground floor of shopping mall.

This market is very popular for export-quality cloths. I often shop here. Today I came here to buy pants. I visited 2–3 shops and check some pants there.

I liked a pair of pants in a store that were from Dockers Brand. The shopkeeper asked for the price of the pants at 2200 taka, and I negotiated and bought the pants for 2000 taka . Besides that, I also bought a t-shirt from the same shop.

IMG_20230720_202508.jpg

I bought pants and a t-shirt..

My shopping ends here. I came to the market just to buy a pair of pants. But I liked the t-shirt along with the pants, so I bought it. Then I left for home without delay, and it was almost 10 o'clock for me to return home.

IMG_20230720_202355.jpg

at shopping mall.

After that, I completed some of the work that was left. After dinner, I got ready for bed. This is how I spent my day. Thank you very much for reading my post.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

It's good that you were able to make some purchases, my friend, and that it was only for two pants and I ended up also buying a shirt hahaha
It's good that after he fulfilled his curatorship he dedicated himself to doing the rest

 last year 

Thanks for visiting, friend. Have a nice day.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 156 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 451.654 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Hello! you had a busy but fun day, using and producing on the steemit platform while enjoying a delicious meal. You also went shopping at the mall. Blessings and success friend.

 last year 

thank you for visiting, friend. Blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44