Betterlife - The Diary Game | 20 February, 2023 | The day passed very quickly.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG_20230220_212721.jpg


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I enjoyed the quiet environment while walking on our toll road in the morning, played a lot of mischief with my nephew, filled out my uncle's visa form, and ate my favorite noodles in the evening. Keep reading my diary.


Betterlife - The Diary Game | 20 February, 2023 | The day passed very quickly.


After waking up in the morning and getting fresh, I had my breakfast. Then I went to our scrap metal shop without delay because we have to complete a shipment very soon. While walking along the road to our shop, I noticed that in the morning our street environment is very quiet and free from noise. Only in the morning, during the whole day, does the street environment look so calm. So I enjoyed this beauty.

IMG_20230220_213310.jpg

Calm and noise free environment of the toll road in the morning.

After finishing the work at the shop, I came back home to do my online work. On my way home, I bought some chocolates for my nephews from a shop. My nephews came to our house yesterday, and they will stay there for the next two or three days. After returning home, I brought the chocolates and gave them to my nephew. He is very happy to get the chocolates.

IMG_20230220_212810.jpg

My nephew is very happy with his chocolate.

Gradually, the heat of summer is increasing, so I finished all the online work and took a quick bath. I took a little rest after lunch. My uncle will go to Egypt next month to attend a special meeting of the UNO. He asked me to fill out his visa application form yesterday. So this afternoon, I filled out my uncle's visa application form on my laptop.

IMG_20230220_212527.jpg

Filling visa form for my uncle to visit Egypt.

After working on the laptop for a long time, I was feeling a bit uncomfortable. And whenever I feel uncomfortable, I spend time with the garden plants on the roof of our house and enjoy the fresh air. In the afternoon, I went to our terrace and spent some time with the plants in the garden. I felt pretty good after enjoying the fresh air there. Spring has started, so most of the leaves are slowly falling.

IMG_20230220_222248.jpg

Beat boredom by spending time with the garden.

Then I offered my prayers. Whenever my sister comes to our house, she cooks different kinds of breakfast for us. She cooked noodles for evening breakfast today. Her recipes are always a little special. She always follows healthy ways while cooking. I find her noodles cooked in a little oil very tasty.

IMG_20230220_212920.jpg

Noodles cooked by my elder sister.

I finished all my remaining work and had dinner with my family. Then I came to my room and started writing my diary blog about the activities of my day. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 169 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 441.584 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@f2i5

 2 years ago 

Sisters are always dear to brothers. My brother always told me to visit his home but I don't find time to go. Last week I only manage to stay one night with my brother's family in Dhaka.

 2 years ago 

No doubt Sisters are always dear to brothers .Sibling love is incomparable, it is one of the most beautiful things in the world. May the day come fast when time permits you siblings will reunite and reminisce about the good old days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30