Betterlife - The Diary Game | 18 November, 2023 | The day of my mother's diagnosis.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 18 November, 2023 | The day of my mother's diagnosis.


Hello friends hope you all are well. Last week I took my mother to a cardiologist for chest pain and she suggested some tests along with medication. Although my mother was on medication she was feeling better but I wanted to make sure that there were no underlying medical issues.

I don't want to compromise my mother's treatment so I decided to do all the tests at the best diagnosis center in our city. And Epic health care is the best diagnosis center in Chittagong city where it is famous for accurate report and diagnosis through all types of modern equipment.

IMG_20231118_085247.jpg

Epic health care

heath care is far away from our house so I hired a car for two way destination so that my mother does not have any kind of difficulty. Since some tests were given on an empty stomach in the morning, we reached Epic Health care by car around 8 am.

On reaching there I let my mother sit in a comfortable place as she had traveled a long way in empty stomach. Then I went to the counter and showed the doctor's prescription to pay for the tests. There were many counters so that I didn't have to wait at all and all their services have been digitized.

18112023_100656.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

with my mother

The doctor gave my mother Eco-cardiogram, diabetes, ultra sonogram, some pathology, X-ray and blood test. The staff at the counter efficiently prepared us for all the tests and explained the procedures clearly. I liked their sincere behavior.

I was given some discount from the price of all the tests. I also made the payment for another test at the Health Foundation, which is another branch of health care. The price of all the tests in two receipts came to 5760 taka/ 233.6 Steem.

IMG_20231118_094145.jpg

All diagnostic test

I paid and went to the 7th floor of the building with my mother where some tests were done. First, my mother's blood sample was collected by a female doctor. I was by my mother's side throughout the sample giving to encourage her to see me because my mother is not used to coming to the medical office this way. I noticed that the doctors there are also quite sincere and treat the patients in a very friendly manner.

IMG_20231118_100145.jpg

Then from there we went to eighth floor to get my mother x-rayed. The entire building had lifts at every point so we could easily move from one floor to another without any hassle. All remaining tests were conducted by other doctors, and the prescribing doctor himself performed the echocardiogram.

We still had one last test left which was to give the sample 2 hours after eating. In between I provided my mother with some healthy food and made sure she was comfortable while we waited. Then on time they collected my mother's without fasting sample.

IMG_20231118_125431.jpg

Waiting for the next test

It took about 2 o'clock to complete all the tests and I was told that the report of all the tests would be given to me by 6 o'clock in the evening. Then we returned home with my mother in a rented car. I request your prayers for my mother.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Hola amigo, feliz dia.

Espero que tu señora madre salga muy bien en todos sus exámenes médicos. Que bueno que la acompañaste y que no tuviera problemas. Hiciste muy bien en alquilar un vehículo y asi viajaran con comodidad.

Dios los bendiga 😇

Nowadays is very difficult to find such people with a higher level of ethical attitude towards their respective profession, especially when it's time to consider the health of others, you know. So it's great to know you can find sincere doctors there that makes you sure you are with the right ones to take care on the treatment for important persons like your mom. Cheers to you hoping everything is gonna be okay with her health. Regards.

 9 months ago 

As always I am fascinated by your diary. You write the diary very well organized and organized. Which makes your day more beautiful. Reading your daily activities and knowing about your day promises to improve my day quite a bit. Just looking at your posts shows how diary writing makes people's day. Good luck to you.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Our mother and father are the dearest and closest beings in the world. We should take care of the health of every child whose parents are still alive. You take the mother to health care to check her health and have x-rays done for diabetes and report back in the evening. I pray for mother may mother's health be healthy and shadow over your head for hundreds of years. I enjoyed your diary.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65