Betterlife - The Diary Game | 18 July, 2023 | Did some shopping and enjoyed the beautiful afternoon weather.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230718_100823.jpg

Assalamualaikum friends. I hope you are all well. I am also very well with your love and God's infinite mercy. I regularly eat different types of dry fruits which are good for the body and give a lot of energy. I needed raisins and almonds so I went to the grocery store in the morning to buy them.

I always buy all the items from a store and being a regular customer I sometimes get good discounts on things here. For example, if I were to buy almond from the fruit seller, I would have to pay more than here. In this shop I have any item available at wholesale price.

IMG_20230718_101254.jpg

In the grocery store.

So after grocery shopping I headed to the fruit market because I needed dates which are not available at this grocery store. So I walk to the fruit market and went to the best seller.

He had several types of dates which vary in price according to their quality. The dates I always buy are called Maryam dates. I bought a half kg of dates for me which cost 280 taka/14.24 Steem.

IMG_20230718_103436.jpg

I bought half kg of dates.

When I come to the market, I can't control my food cravings when I see all kinds of tempting food stalls in front of me. I was supposed to return home after buying dates but seeing the nearby food shop I went inside. Going in I was confused as to which food to take as it is very difficult to decide between so many tempting dishes.

Finally I ordered a yogurt that has probiotics and will help keep my guts healthy. This is one cup of curd costing 25 taka/1.27 Steem and very tasty.

IMG_20230718_111519.jpgIMG_20230718_111558.jpg

Eat probiotic rich cup yogurt.

After eating and paying the bill, I returned home. I had lunch with my family. After completing my worship in the afternoon, I went out for a short walk from the mosque towards the road.

And at this time of the afternoon, when the intensity of the sun decreases a lot, it feels good to walk on the sidewalk. The number of vehicles on the highway was very less. However today the weather was very good and the sky also very clear.


Beautiful afternoon weather.

On my way back home I bought a mughlai paratha from the shop to have snacks in the evening. My mother likes these partas so I cut one mughlai into four pieces and parceled it on my way back.

It was priced at 80 taka/4.07 Steem. Anyway, when I got home, I took the slices on a plate. One slice of these is filling and I ate just one slice. The pieces of meat in the middle are delicious.

IMG_20230718_181627.jpg

I ate a slice of Mughlai parata.

Then I completed my night prayers. These were my activities for today. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day. Thank you all for reading my post.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good.

In dry fruits my favorite is date. It's too much profitable for health.

Very nice to read your . Huge respect and love dear.

Saludos amigo 👋 los frutos secos se ven muy ricos el dátil nunca lo he probado pero debe ser sabroso. El yogurt si es muy bueno para la digestión y el estómago mi mami siempre me lo dice, acá en Venezuela venden unos muy ricos.

Por las tardes es sabroso caminar, como usted lo dice cuando ya no hay tanto sol así uno disfruta del paisaje y de la caminata.

Bendiciones! 🥰♥️😘

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43