Betterlife - The Diary Game | 17 July, 2023 | Spent my day with some beautiful moments.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230717_113343736.jpg

Hello friends hope you all are well. I am also very well by the infinite mercy of the creator. After breakfast I went out to do some offline work. After finishing work, I went to our nearest bank to pay the electricity bill of our house for the month of June.

Going there you had to stand in line for a while and because many people came together to deposit their electricity bills. Anyway when it was my turn I gave my bill money to a bank official and he gave me a receipt with a stamp attached.

IMG_20230717_114611.jpg

Went to the bank to pay our electricity bill.

I left the bank and went home. After that I had lunch and rested for a while. I went out for a walk in the afternoon and after a short walk I suddenly wanted to buy something from the shop. There were many types of food items in the store, but the thing that caught my attention the most was the cheese chips.

IMG_20230717_170853.jpg

Favorite cheese chips

I have loved these chips since my childhood and I love eating the flaky chips in it. I bought myself a chip and walked down the village road for a while while eating it. After some time my friend called me to meet him as he was in another city for work and I had not seen him for a long time.

So in the evening I got ready and went out and my friend was already waiting at Bhatiari area. We both sat there where there was a place to chat. After some time another friend of ours joined us and I was very happy to meet friends after many days.

IMG_20230717_191126.jpg

A good place to sit and talk with friends.

IMG_20230717_192328264.jpg

Took a selfie with my friends.

We talked for about 2 hours and at one point we decided that I should have something to eat. So we went to a nearby eatery and looked at the menu card. Since my friends were my guests, I asked them to order food according to their preferences.

My friends said they would eat chotpoti so I ordered three plate for us. The food arrived in front of us within 5 minutes of ordering. The chotpoti were very tasty. It was served with some kind of pickle which tasted a bit sour but was better eaten with the food.

IMG_20230717_205505.jpg
The price per plate is 30 Bdt. We ordered three which cost Bdt 90 which is 4.55 Steem..

After finishing the meal we stayed there for a while and after paying the bill I said goodbye to my friends. Then I went towards the fish market which was few meters away from me. The fish market had all kinds of fish but I had to buy prawns so I went a bit further inland. I saw medium size prawns there and after negotiating the price with the jailer I asked him to give me 1 kg of fish. Since these are medium sized prawns, do not catch more than 25 piece per kg.

IMG_20230717_212608.jpg
I bought a kg of medium size shrimp which cost 800 taka which is 40.21 Steem.

It was almost night so I returned home without delay and finished my dinner. These were my activities for today. Thank you all so much for reading my post.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

আমিও এই চিপসটি খেতে অনেক পছন্দ করি। আপনার দিনটি ছিল আনন্দদায়ক। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য। দোয়া ও শুভকামনা।

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 19/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI21.6 ( 0.00 % self, 185 upvotes, 137 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 451.654 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42