Betterlife - The Diary Game | 16 September, 2023 | My story of a beautiful day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 16 September, 2023 | My story of a beautiful day.


Hello friends hope you all are well. I am back again to share my another diary blog with you. So I woke up early in the morning, got fresh and had my breakfast.

So after breakfast I went to our decoration shop and did all my work. My mother needs some grocery items which I have to bring from the grocery market.

Then I went towards the grocery market and it is very near from our area so I can reach the market on foot. On reaching there I first went to an online mobile banking agent as I needed to withdrawal some money.

IMG_20230916_105125.jpg

Taking online agent banking services.

Then I went to the grocery store. And went there and asked to give the necessary groceries. I always buy all grocery items for our house from this store.

The shop was crowded with customers so I had to wait for a while. I exchanged words with the shopkeeper and learned from him that the price of the product may increase further.

IMG_20230916_111706.jpg

IMG_20230916_11140931.jpg

At grocery store.

So after taking my grocery items I paid the shopkeeper and returned home and explained all the items to my mother. It was mid-afternoon and I was a bit hungry.

I saw my mother made papaya pickle today. This pickle is very interesting, especially it is prepared by mixing half-ripe papaya, salt, pepper, tamarind and it is very tasty to eat.

IMG_20230916_121814.jpg

Papaya pickle.

Anyway I stayed at home until noon and noticed today was a bit hotter than other days. So I waited until the afternoon for the heat of the sun to reduce and then went out for a short walk towards the road. While walking on the footpath beside the road, I noticed that the road was quite empty and pedestrians were walking without any disturbance.

IMG_20230916_162035.jpg

The road is quiet and traffic free.

IMG_20230916_165225.jpg
Eating cold lacchi.

After walking for a while, I reached a coffee shop in our area and I remembered that their lacchi was delicious. So I ordered one for myself. After consuming this drink, my body was feeling very cold. It cost 60 Bdt/3.42 Steem.

As the evening was approaching, I started on my way back home and after a short distance I came across a tea shop. I saw that hot egg parathas were being made there and everyone in our house liked these parathas very much. So I bought one paratha and it cost 50 Bdt/2.84 Steem.

IMG_20230916_172402.jpg

I bought an egg parata for home.

Anyway back home I gave the egg paratha to my mother and she asked me to slice it for everyone. So I sliced it with a knife and put it on a plate for everyone to eat. I ate 2-3 slices and it's already filled my stomach. And since these are oily foods, it is better to eat less.

IMG_20230916_180214.jpg

After slicing.

These were my activities for today. Moreover, at other times of the day I completed my prayers and Steemit visits. Many thanks to the creator for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@ab-rafi আপনি দেখে নিতে পারেন ভাই

 11 months ago 

প্রয়োজনীয় তথ্যসহ আমাকে ইনবক্স করুন ।

 11 months ago 

সর্বপ্রথমে আপনাকে আমি জানাতে চাই বড় দাড়িতে আপনার নতুন লুক মাশাল্লাহ অনেক সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে। দোকানে গিয়েছিলেন তার আগে আপনি মোবাইল ব্যাংকিং থেকে কিছু টাকা উঠেছেন।

আমি মাঝে মাঝে ভাবি যদি আমাদের আশেপাশের দোকানগুলোতে স্টিম দিয়ে লেন দেন করা যেতো তাহলে আমাদের অর্থাৎ স্টিমিয়ামদের দৈনিন্দ্য কাজকর্ম আরো সহজ হয়ে যেত। এই বিষয়ে আপনি কি ভাবেন...?

এছাড়াও আপনি দুপুরে অর্থ পাকা পেঁপের আচার খেয়েছেন। এই খাবারটি আমার কাছে একেবারে নতুন ছিল। এর আগে কখনোই আমি খাবার ট্রাই করিনি। তবে নিশ্চয়ই আমি এই খাবারটি ট্রাই করে দেখবো এটি খেতে কেমন লাগে।

এছাড়াও সারাদিনের ব্যস্তময় দিনটি আমি পড়ে বেশ উপভোগ করেছি। শুভকামনা

 11 months ago 

অর্ধ পাকা পেপের এই ভর্তাটি খেতে আসলেই অনেক মজার । আপনি ঠিক বলছেন যদি আশেপাশে যর দোকান গুলোতে স্টিম দিয়ে লেনদেন করা যেতো তাহলে ব্লগারদের জন্য আরো সুবিধা হতো । আশা করি এমন কোনো ফিচারস আমরা ভবিষ্যৎতে দেখতে পাবো । ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য ।

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08 Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @deepak94

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.2 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 418.056 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47