Betterlife - The Diary Game | 16 May, 2024 | Visiting banks and hardware stores to carry out work.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello friends, hope you all are well. I am here again to share the diary of a beautiful day. After finishing my breakfast I got ready to complete my outdoor activities. First I had to go to the bank to process some checks given by our clients.

Visited the bank to process some checks

Thursday is the bank's last working day of a week so our transactions are a little more on this day. I had a few checks that needed to be processed so I stayed at the bank for quite some time. After completing all the transactions I left the bank and went to a nearby cooling corner(food & bakery store) to have something to eat.

Looking for some light food at the cooling corner

Although it was almost lunch time, I still had some work left to complete and I planned to have lunch after returning home. So for now: I was looking for some light food and then I noticed the tempting sharma in the freezer. I ordered a chicken sharma which tasted delicious.

Delicious Chicken Sharma

I took a mini tomato souse to enhance the taste. They don't keep any separate water for customers. I was billed a total of 120 taka/3.69 STEEM for food including a half liter of water and Sharma's price. After completing my remaining tasks I returned home.

In the evening I had to go out again, this time I had to go to the market. A circuit breaker was required to increase the connection load of our room which is available in hardware stores in the market.

Went to a hardware store to buy a circuit breaker

I bought a 32 amp circuit breaker and rushed home as an electrical mechanic was already waiting at my house. Then the mechanic drilled and connected the service wire to the breaker. I was by his side as a helping hand if he needed anything.

A circuit breaker has been installed to take the extra load of my room electrical line

After saying goodbye to the mechanic, I completed my remaining prayers. My day ends by finishing the night dinner. As of today, I am leaving here. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 3 months ago 

You had a wonderful day. Sometimes I also like light food which is not enough to fill my stomach. Just for taste. You did a lot of work today. Bought the circuit breaker and then installed it. I think it was probably quite tiring work.

 3 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো সারাটা দিন আপনি অত্যন্ত ব্যস্ত ছিলেন এবং আজকে বৃহস্পতিবার বলে আপনি ব্যাংকের কাজে অনেক বেশি সময় অতিবাহিত করেছেন খুব ভালো লাগলো

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI22.9
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-19
 3 months ago 

Dear brother I hope you are well,, Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful day with us. Today is Thursday saying you spend too much time at the bank, it's a very nice job. I sometimes look forward to some of your beautiful days. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43