Betterlife - The Diary Game | 16 June, 2023 | living a healthy life after overcoming illness.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230616_181545070.jpg


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. After a good sleep, I woke up in the morning feeling refreshed. I have been suffering from a slight fever for the whole week. That's why I try to eat most of my meals hot now. After freshening up, I drank a glass of warm turmeric water with a small amount of lemon in it. I then had my breakfast.

Today is a holiday, so I don't have to go to shops and godowns. I opened my PC and visited Steemit, checked several community posts, and also provided some guidelines to newcomers. After working on my PC for a long time, I ate jackfruit from our tree as a second breakfast.


IMG_20230616_110436.jpg

Eating healthy jackfruit./ Chittagong,Bangladesh

We have several jackfruit trees in our garden, and every year we do not have to buy jackfruit from the market. This time, our jackfruit trees have yielded well. We ate it ourselves and gave it to our neighbors also. Today's jackfruit cells were very soft, which made them very tasty to eat, and I ate quite a few cells.

Then I finished the rest of my PC work and took a shower. As today is Friday, I got ready in Punjabi and put on a little perfume to go for Jumma prayer. The mosque is near our house, and I always prefer to go there earlier.


IMG_20230616_121306629.jpg

Ready to go for Friday prayers./ Chittagong,Bangladesh

After having lunch, I rested for a while. Lately, there have been electricity crises and repeated loadshedding, which is causing a lot of disruption in people's daily activities. Anyway, after resting for a while, I refreshed myself and offered my Asr prayer. Then I had a piece of cake with tea.


IMG_20230616_173210.jpg

Having cake with tea./ Chittagong,Bangladesh

In the afternoon, I went for a walk to the field. I used to play cricket with my friends in this field as a child, but today's boys are not as active in sports as in our times. I noticed that there were not many people in the field today, but at other times it is full of people. Looking at the green fields all around, my eyes felt peaceful.


IMG_20230616_183136.jpg

My childhood playground./ Chittagong,Bangladesh

I had been sitting on one side of the field for quite some time and was observing the surroundings. Then I noticed that it was almost evening, so I returned home without delay and went to the mosque and offered my Maghrib prayer.

My body has become very weak due to the fever, and I have not yet recovered from this weakness. I am trying to get fully healthy by eating good food. That's why I have been drinking a cup of warm milk every night for the past few days, which is helping me sleep well at night.


IMG_20230616_220409.jpg

eating hot cow's milk./ Chittagong,Bangladesh

These are pure cow's milk, which I bought from one of our neighbors. Then I returned to my room and started writing my diary blog about all the activities of the day. Good night, Everyone.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 


Hello dear, @ripon0630


  • I enjoyed reading your diary bro. Especially after seeing the bark of your tree, I wanted to eat because it has not been eaten this year. Your green field is very beautiful and the surrounding environment is quiet, this environment has surely refreshed you. As if feeling very bad, your body is sick. I pray to Almighty Allah to heal you quickly, Ameen. Also, may the Almighty God bless you with beautiful days.

20230527_085948.gif


TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI24.0 ( 0.00 % self, 235 upvotes, 155 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 453.998 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Sir please varified my achievement2. Link:
[Achievement-2: Basic Security on the steemit platform @badhon.dey](https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@badhon.dey/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-badhon-dey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47