Betterlife - The Diary Game | 12 April, 2024 | Some necessary shopping and Bad experience of encountering unscrupulous traders on the second day of Eid.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Betterlife - The Diary Game

Hello friends, I hope you are enjoying the Eid holiday very well. Today I will share with you my activities of the second day of Eid. So the day was Friday and I woke up a bit late as it was a holiday.

I encountered a very hot road due to the intense heat of the sun.

I had to buy a necessary item for my house so after breakfast I left for the market. It was very hot outside, while walking on the road, it felt like my feet were getting hot.

However, I crossed the road and went to the hardware store from where I had to buy tixol and since it was Friday, I had to buy the necessary material from the shopkeeper before the shop closed early.


Bought tixol for cleaning the floor of our house.

I bought a tixol which is used to clean house floors. Washing the floor with plain water does not clean it properly, but with this liquid, the dirt on the tiles is easily cleaned and a glossy look is obtained. Although it had an MRP of 90 Taka, I talked to the shopkeeper and bought it for 80 Taka, Which costs 2.5 Steem.

On my way back I saw a green coconut seller. Coconut water is a very useful drink on hot summer days and I love it. I wanted to buy two medium size coconut for our house but the shopkeeper asked 200 Taka per piece which is exorbitant than the normal price.


Dishonest businessman who was selling coconuts at high prices by taking advantage of hot weather.

It is sad to see that some unscrupulous traders are taking advantage of the hot weather to extort such high prices from the customers. I decided not to buy coconuts from the shopkeeper that day and returned home early because I had to go to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.

After returning from the mosque and having lunch, I tried to rest for a while. Recently, the average daytime temperature in our country has reached about 36-37 degrees which may increase more in the coming days. In the afternoon, when the summer heat was a bit bearable, I went to visit one of my relative aunt's house on the occasion of Eid.


Enjoying the delicious Eid special dish at my aunt's house.

My aunt gave me delicious food items out of which I ate Faluda and Egg pudding. I don't usually go to my aunt's house, since I got a chance to go to her house on the occasion of Eid, so I stayed there till evening. Then I left there and went to a pharmacy.

My mother's medicines are about to end and maybe they will last for another 1-2 days, so I bought all her medicines for this month from the pharmacy. I paid 600 Taka in cash for all the medicines which cost 19.4 Steem.


While visiting the pharmacy to buy my mother's medicine.

After returning home and getting fresh, I performed my prayers. At night some guests came to our room whom I served and after they left I had dinner. This is how I spent my second day of Eid. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI22.8
Period2024-04-14
Club Status5050

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Very interesting diary ...I love it

Dear @ripon0630 brother,

Already I submit my achievement 1 post. Please verify my account.

My achievement 1 link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anamulhaque1/achievment-1-my-introduction-post-date-12-04-2024-or-my-user-name-is-anamulhaque1-from-bangladesh

Holaa amigo, me alegra que estes disfrutando tus vacaciones por el día festivo de Eid en tu país, me gustaría saber un poco más de que trata esa celebración, veo que lo aprovechaste bastante pues fuiste a comprar ese limpiador de pisos que necesitaba, realizaste tus oraciones, visitaste a tu ti que te tenía un rico plato de budín de huevo y pudiste comprar los medicamentos para tu madre, a la cual le deseo mucha salud.

Investigaré un poco más sobre esa festividad, gracias por compartir tu día, saludos!

 3 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
We all face fraudulent traders at some time or the other. They take advantage of the opportunity and increase the price so much that it becomes difficult for the other person to buy it. The egg halwa look like a barfi and juice that your aunt gave you looks very tasty to

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74