Betterlife - The Diary Game | 10 November, 2023 | Conducting some activities along with holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
10112023_164411.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 10 November, 2023 | Conducting some activities along with holidays.


Hello friends hope you all are well. So Friday means holiday for us natives. But sometimes we have to work on holidays too. So today I am here to share with you the story of my this Friday.

So after waking up and getting fresh, I had my breakfast. Our equipment was rented out to a big food event the night before and was brought back by our masons in the morning.

So after breakfast I went to our godown and took a good count of all the rented pots and other crockery items. Since some of the pot were dirty, I lined them up separately for washing.

at our godown

Then I checked the rest of the goods in the godown and saw whether everything is fine or not. I spent the whole morning in the godown with the masons. I got a little dirty while working in the godown.

After that I came back home and took a quick bath as it was Friday so I had to go to the mosque to offer the special Friday prayer. So I dressed in Punjabi and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers.

10112023_125144.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Before going to perform Friday prayers.

I had lunch with all the family after coming back from the mosque. Then I tried to rest for a while. But since the time was short, I only took a few minutes nap and wrote posts on Steemit for the rest of the time.

As it was Friday, my two younger brothers were also at home, so in the afternoon my mother told me to make Jhal Muri for everyone. This is a very favorite dish of Bengali people which I can prepare well. Below I am sharing the picture of jhalmuri made by me.

IMG_20231110_161237.jpg

JhalMuri made by me.

To make this, I mixed muri (fried rice), chickpeas, chanachur, raw chillies and chopped onions, mustard oil with love. After preparing this, I was having fun with my brothers.

As it was a holiday, I had some time in the afternoon so I went to the roof garden of our house to spend some quality time with the plants there. I loved seeing the new lemons growing in the garden.

IMG_20231110_171819.jpg

Spend some quality time in our garden.

I stayed on the roof of our house till evening and spent some good time there. The rest of the time I did steemit visits and other things. This is how I spent my holiday. Many thanks to the Almighty for giving me such a beautiful day. See you in the next diary game, friends.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. Even though Friday is a weekend, we have a lot of work to do on this day. You cleaned the containers rented for the event with the laborers. You checked the goods in your godown to see if they are okay. Then you went to the mosque to offer the Friday Jumma prayer. Friday is very important day in the whole week. You enjoyed a nice time with your family. It looks like you had a lot of fun making jhalmuri. You ate the jhalmuri you made and had a lot of fun with your brothers. The flavor of your Jhalmuri is multiplied when you enjoy it with your family. You spent some time on your roof garden. It's great to spend time on the roof in the afternoon. It was great to read your holiday diary game. Thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us. Stay tuned and look forward to your next diary game.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful whole day activity with us.

 9 months ago 

It sounds like you had a busy yet fulfilling Friday! It's great that you were able to manage both work and relaxation. The time spent in the godown, ensuring everything is in order, shows your dedication to your responsibilities. Offering Friday prayers at the mosque adds a spiritual dimension to your day. The homemade Jhal Muri and the time spent with your brothers must have been a delightful break. Your roof garden seems like a peaceful retreat, and it's wonderful to see the lemons growing. Overall, your day reflects a good balance of work, family, and personal time. I wish you more beautiful days ahead.

 9 months ago 

Assalamu walaikum, It was very nice to see your post. Through your post, you have shown your daily activities very well. On Jumma, you went to pray. Since it was a holiday, you spent the whole day at home. You set up your godown pans. Had a lovely time on the roof. The trees on your roof looked beautiful, a very green environment it was very green to see your garden arranged on the roof. Wish you all the best, and stay well.

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630
Your diary story is very nice. When you stay at home, you help with housework. I liked this thing. Actually, today's boys always waste their time but do not help with any housework. Hearing your story, it is clear that everyone in your family is very good. Everyone is very sincere with everyone. You made Chanachur Muri for your mother which was very well liked. I always see your roof garden and I love it. You will always be fine.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI21
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65