Betterlife - The Diary Game | 10 May, 2024 | Explored a new place and guided community users in weekly classes.

in Steem For Bangladesh20 days ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game

As it had rained the night before, I noticed that the morning weather was very cold that day. I don't have to work on Fridays like other days of the week and we close all our shop operations. This day in particular I like to spend a good time visiting short distance travel spots and this week a new spot has been added to my travels which I will share with you in this diary.

So I woke up in the morning and I was doing the community work with relaxation because I didn't have any other work pressure in the day time. Since this is Friday, I went to the mosque on time and offered the Friday prayer. In the afternoon I went out with one of my friends to explore a new place.

The name of this place is Grunners Training area. It was originally built for the training of the army, but due to its large space, its seafront part has been allocated as a tourist center. I have visited here before but then it was not as nicely decorated as it is now.

A good place to spend an afternoon. There are large open fields and green grass where tourist can sit and enjoy the sea and the sunset. I went there with a friend of mine and we spent the afternoon there. Then we left there and went to a restaurant to have something to eat.

We ordered chicken chops and naan bread for both of us. The naan breads were very soft and these looked delicious to eat with the thick chops. After eating a little, I felt as if my stomach was full, then I finished the whole meal with a little difficulty. Our total food bill came to 380 taka with a steem price of 8.80 approx..

Then we got out of there and went to a garage with the bike. Even though most of the garages are closed especially on Fridays, this garage is open so we can come here anytime for servicing. The clutch of the bike had minor work which was completed in a short time and then I returned home.

After returning home I freshened up and then I completed my night worship. Coming to my bedroom after dinner, I quickly connected my air buds to my phone because I have to attend the weekly class.


The class was already 1 hour past when I joined the server. 2 members of our community leadership team guided the users during this time. Then I gave important guidelines related to Steemit to everyone and asked everyone to follow all rules and work consistently. Some users presented their problems and I guided them properly. Then I fell asleep after finishing the class. As of today, I am leaving here. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 19 days ago 

শ্রদ্ধীয় ভাইজান; আপনার ভ্রমণ স্থানটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো, শুক্রবার রাতে বৃষ্টি হওয়ায় বৃষ্টি হওয়ায় শুক্রবারের দিনটিও অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো।খোলা জায়গায় ভ্রমণ করার মত একটি আবহাওয়া ছিলো।এবং সেখান থেকে আপনার ফোনে ধারণ করা ছবিগুলোও অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। স্থানটি সবুজ ঘাসের কারণে সৌন্দর্য আরো বৃষ্টি পেয়ে। আপনার ফোনে ধারণ করা ছবিগুলো দেখে অনেক হচ্ছে, বিকেলে অনেক মানুষ সেখানে ঘুরতে আসে।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক 💞

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 17 days ago 

You spend your days in the middle of many busy days. In the middle of thousands of busy days you spend time on Steemit. Your appreciation is unmatched. You spent the afternoon in a very beautiful place. The fun of talking with friends is different from sitting in the grass in the open. If you've got a light sea breeze. And you've spent the afternoon feeling quite relaxed and holding on to memories. Tandoor roti is one of my favorite foods. I always ask for this dish when I go out. Anyway good luck to you.@ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53