Betterlife - The Diary Game | 10 March, 2023 | My day of rest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

InCollage_20230311_204517412.jpg


Friday is a holiday, and on this day all my offline work is closed. So I feel relieved on this day of the week. Even though it was a holiday, I woke up in the morning at the same time that I regularly wake up every day. The first thing I noticed when I woke up was that the Steemcurator09 account was on idle. I put the account on rest for a while by curating one of my posts.

Today is my curation day. So I opened my laptop without delay after breakfast and started checking the posts of newcomers and also checking the achievement tasks. After checking the post for almost a long time, I closed my laptop and took a shower. I took some pictures wearing Punjabi to go before Friday prayers.


Before going to mosque wearing Punjabi.

After prayer, I had lunch with my family and went to my room to rest for a while. As today is a holiday, all our business activities are closed, so I decided to go to our Bhatiari area with my friend Hredoy. There are many beautiful lakes, and this place is a favorite place for tourists to spend leisure time. So we directly reached Bhatiari Lake by bike and enjoyed the view there.

While enjoying the Bhatiari Lake in the hilly area.

The waters of the lake were crystal clear, and I noticed tourists enjoying the surroundings of the lake by boat ride, with many doing kayaking. After enjoying the wonderful views of the mountains and the lake, I noticed that the Adhan was being given in the nearby mosque, so I went to the mosque from there to pray and offered my Asr prayer.


offered the Asr prayer in this prayer hall of the military.

The area where I prayed was the Bangladesh Military Academy. This area is completely controlled by the military, and the environment here is kept very beautiful and clean. Since it is a hilly area, different people have settled on the hill. When I was passing by there, I noticed that from a little hilltop, a wonderful view of the whole area is visible. If I had waited a little longer, I would have seen the sunset.


Enjoyed a wonderful view of the entire area from the top.

Then I went with my friend Hredoy to a nearby eatery where a special dish was available. I ordered beef nehari and loaves. It is not available everywhere; only some specific food stores carry this food. It takes a wonderful taste to eat nehari with hot loaves. After a long time, I enjoyed this meal. Then I returned home after paying the bill.

It's beef bone marrow. This food is called Nehari. The price of Nehari per piece is 100 BDT/5.50 STEEM. It is eaten with bread. We ate 4 loaves of bread. Our total bill came to 175 BDT/9.63 STEEM.

After returning home, I opened my laptop and completed the rest of my Steemit tasks. Later that night, after offering my prayers and having dinner with all the family, I fell asleep. These were my holiday activities today. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.8
Period11/03/23
Transfer to Vesting403.841 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Hi, @ripon0630,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 2 years ago 

আমরা এই নেহারি খাবারকে নেহারু বলি।আর এই খাবারটা খেতে অনেক মজা লাগে এবং আমাদের শরীরের জন্য অনেক উপকারী।

 2 years ago 

এটির নতুন নাম সম্পর্কে জানলাম ।এটি আসলেই একটি মজাদার খাবার । ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি ভিজিট করার জন্য ।

 2 years ago 

Wow! what a beautiful view really charming. This is how to enjoy the natural beauty on holidays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51