Betterlife - The Diary Game | 07 October,2022 | I saw the Advertisement of Steemit Platform.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

InCollage_20221007_195611624.jpg
Created via Incollage

I woke up and noticed that my hair and beard had grown a lot. I often trim my hair and beard after 20 to 25 days. My hair growth is so good that sometimes I have to cut my hair twice a month. I always take good care of my hair and beard. Hello friends, I hope you are all well.

Today is Friday so I woke up a little bit late. I woke up around 8 am and had a fresh breakfast. Then like every day I opened my laptop and started working to fulfill all my duties on Steemit platform. I often worked until 10 a.m.Then my mother called me from the kitchen room.

I closed the laptop and went to the kitchen room and saw my mom cutting some ripe papaya into slices. Papaya is our own tree. Market papayas are especially mixed with various chemicals. Today, after a long time, I got a chance to eat fresh papaya. The papaya tree is planted on the roof of our house. Sometimes we can eat papaya from there. They are very sweet and delicious.

Compress_20221007_195138_8637.jpg

This is our own tree papaya/ Location

Since there is no work today, I left the house to cut my hair. I am always itching to go to a certain barber. He is my age and he cuts hair very well. I also have some shopping to do so I went out with a plan to do some shopping at the place where I was going to get my hair cut.

The market is about 10 minutes from our house. Where to go by car, I went to the highway and boarded our local tempo. Today in the morning I noticed that there was no crowd of people in Tempo. I was the only passenger in the entire Vehicle.

Compress_20221007_195139_9526.jpg
These vehicles have fixed fares for going from one place to another./ Location

VEHICLEFARE BDTFARE USD
TEMPU10 BDT0.097 USD

I reached the market around 10:30 a.m. After getting down from the vehicle, I first went towards the direction where the fruit shops are located. I always like to eat dates. Every week I buy up to half a kg of dates for myself. The dates I bought last week are gone. I went to a fruit shop I know from where I always buy different fruits. The name of the store is Rahim Fruits Store. The shopkeeper always keeps fresh fruits in his shop. He is a very good and sincere person. After entering the shop, I asked the shopkeeper to give me half a kilo of dates. After taking dates, I left there for the barber's shop.

Compress_20221007_195140_0172.jpgIMG_20221007_174126872.jpg

I bought only half a kg of dates.Because Dates cannot be stored for long time. So I buy half a kg every week./ Location

PRODUCTPRICE BDTPRICE USD
DATES160 BDT1.55 USD

The barber shop was next to the fruit shop around 11 a.m. I went to the barber shop. Today being a Friday, the barber shop was a bit crowded. But I didn't have to wait as there were enough barbers. My always itchy guy sat me in a chair and started cutting my hair. I always carry a grooming packet.

I took it today. It took about an hour to finish the hair and beard. Then the barber gave me a normal facial to clear all the spots on my face. It was almost 12:30 p.m. when the hair grooming was done. As I have to go for Friday prayer today, I came home early.

Compress_20221007_195139_9796.jpg

The grooming package I take includes haircut, beard trim and normal facial./ Location

PACKAGEPRICE BDTPRICE USD
3 IN 1250 BDT2.42 USD

After returning home, I quickly took a bath and went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. After returning from the mosque, I had my midday lunch. Then I rested for a while in the afternoon. After resting, around 4:30 p.m I went to the mosque to offer my Asr prayer. After returning from the mosque, I went to the roof of our house. Where we have a garden. Today is Friday so there is no heavy work so I went to the terrace to spend some quality time with the garden.

Our garden has a variety of fruit trees and vegetable trees. As winter is coming, my father and I have planted some winter vegetables in the garden. Every year we plant different seasonal vegetables. After spending time with the tree, it was almost 5:30 p.m. The sun was beginning to set. The light was getting darker so I came down from the roof.

Compress_20221007_195138_8306.jpg07102022_173603.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg
Compress_20221007_195137_7856.jpg

Spending quality time In our roof top garden/ Location

At around 6:00 p.m in the evening I went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I went to our kitchen for evening snacks. I saw a food box there. Especially such boxes are made when a wedding or engagement ceremony is organized at a neighbor's house. Such food boxes are prepared for the guests coming to the event. We had an engagement ceremony at one of our neighbor's house today so as a neighbor they also gave some food boxes to our house. I opened the box and saw some yummy food inside.

Compress_20221007_195139_9207.jpgCompress_20221007_195138_8918.jpg

The food box contained 250 ml juice , a sandesh, a samosa and a cake/ Location

I like Sandesh very much. After having snacks in the evening I opened the laptop again and completed all the online work I had. Around 8:00 p.m in the night I offered my Isha prayer. After praying, I was scrolling through social media. Suddenly I saw a page called Steemit Lover.

Screenshot_2022-10-07-15-29-57-55_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg

My dream platform advertisement🥰

After entering the ID, when I went to check the story there, I noticed something unexpected. I saw that one of my posts was given as an advertisement there. I saw it as an advertisement in the weekly report I do as Community Manager for Steemit Travel. Maybe one of us Steemians is doing this promotion. I love seeing the promotional activities of my dream platform. Finally I started writing my diary blog to share this beautiful day and beautiful moments today. good night.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hopefully with the promotion of Steemit through advertisements, it will boost the popularity of Steemit in the near future.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Steemit has already gained a lot of popularity through influencers like you. Quality is increasing day by day. Influencers and content creators are the lifeblood of this platform.Very soon we will see steemit become more popular😊

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

নাস্তার মায়ায় পড়ে গেলাম।

 2 years ago 

হা হা..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.9
Period07/10/22
Transfer to Vesting879.649 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club100

Determination of #Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Your post is very beautifully presented and the photographs are amazing. It has been my long time desire to build a collection of exposures on the roof but I have not been able to implement it yet. But it was nice to see your roof top garden. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

You should plant before winter season appeared .Thank you brother.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাইয়া। আর পাকা পেঁপে খেতে আমারও বেশ ভালো লাগে। আপনার চুলের কাটিং সুন্দর লেগেছে।

 2 years ago 

হা হা ..ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি আপনার পুরো দিন টি উপস্থাপন করেছেন। সেলুন থেকে ফিরে আপনার চেহারার নতুন লুক মাশা আল্লাহ অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো। আমি নিজেও স্টিম প্রাচারে কাজ করছি আমি মনে করি বাংলাদেশীরা খুব তাড়াতাড়ি এই কাজ কে পেশা হিসেবে গ্রহন করবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59