Betterlife - The Diary Game | 07 January, 2024 | Election day and small picnic arrangement with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 07 January, 2023 | Election day and small picnic arrangement with friends.

Hello friends hope you all are well. In today's diary I will share my experience of casting my vote in the 12th National Assembly Election of Bangladesh and having a picnic with my friends.

So January 7 has been selected as the election day of our Bangladesh National Parliament and the candidates have been campaigning for the past few days. Every 5 years this day comes for which the whole country waits.

Many people were discouraging voters from going to the polling station but I am not for them, I don't want to waste my vote, I want the right candidates to be elected and develop our country.

So after waking up and getting fresh, I had my breakfast, then got ready to go to the polling station. I went with my friend Emon to vote. The polling station was not crowded so we could cast our votes very easily.

07012024_115658.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

I voted for my favorite candidate. The result of the vote will be announced around 4 p.m., so I and some of my friends had already planned to have a picnic on the occasion of the election.

We selected the hillside of the Chittagong Hill Tracts as a place because there were many open fields and good places to cook. My friends had prepared all the necessary ingredients for biryani in advance.

We all finished cooking around 1 o'clock by helping each other. Then we all ate them together. I was very happy to have such a picnic in the midst of mountainous nature after a long time.

After finishing eating, we all cleaned everything together. There was some dirt from before; we cleaned it too. After finishing all the work, we were feeling a bit tired, so I spread one of my mats and took a rest. My friends were sharing some jokes, and I enjoyed hearing them.

After some time, I left there to return home. The environment of the hilly area is very beautiful, and there are no dense human settlements, so there are many open fields. I noticed some boys playing football on a field. We enjoyed their game for a while, and watching them play reminded me that my team has a game in our ongoing domestic tournament after two days where I will also be a player.

Then I walked towards the house. It was almost afternoon, and all the people around were gathering at the tea stall to watch the election news. I also went there, and the TV in the shop was showing election news. It was showing how many seats an election party won there. Finally, the Awami League won the 12th National Assembly elections in 2024 with huge votes.

Many people were enjoying a lot to see their favorite candidate win. I hope that the current government will take our country one step further and work for the welfare and development of the people of our country. This was my diary for today. I really enjoyed being able to cast my vote and have some fun time with friends.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI18.8 ( 0.00 % self, 181 upvotes, 125 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-08
Resultclub5050
  • বিরিয়ানির ছবিটি বেশ লোভনীয় 🫠। আপনার পোস্টে টাইটেল দুইবার হয়ে গিয়েছে।

Congratulations!
This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.

Curated by @ridwant

 8 months ago 

Dear Ripon Bhai, your post is great, enjoyed the day very much, I understood after reading the post.

The election that was held yesterday in our country is after five years, which is really waiting for people all over the country, but this time the polling station election center was done smoothly, anyway you went to the polling station early in the morning and it is very good.

The election picnic you guys had was truly amazing and a great time, such an event with friends is so much fun and memorable, anyway it was a really great day which I really enjoyed, have a smooth journey ahead.

 8 months ago 

By your nutrition I understood that you spent the whole day very healthy. Moreover, you went to the polling station and voted. I can also see that you and your friends have all planned the picnic in advance. Khichuri is our favorite especially when cooked like this I like it better. Good luck to you bro @ripon0630

 8 months ago 

Very nice to read your post as we are citizens of Bangladesh we all should go to the polling station and vote fairly and today it was very nice to see your picnic scene everyone likes to eat again very nice and I enjoy the picnic very much

 8 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your vibrant day which is filled with civic duty, friendship, and nature's beauty. It's heartening to hear about your commitment to casting your vote in the 12th National Assembly Election despite discouragements. Your determination to actively participate in the democratic process and contribute to the development of your country is commendable. The picnic in Chittagong Hill Tracts with your friends sounds amazing. The camaraderie, cooking biryani, and enjoying the natural surroundings create a memorable experience. It's refreshing to see your group taking responsibility by cleaning up after the picnic, showcasing a sense of environmental consciousness. I am feeling happy to see a glimpse of your day through this diary game, blending with civic responsibility and joy of friendship along with nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34