Betterlife - The Diary Game | 04 March, 2023 | Have a great day with all the activitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today morning I went to a photo studio to print some photos of my uncle, bought dry fruits for me, ate special chicken biryani cooked by my mom, and attended a mosque community meeting.So, keep reading my diary .


Betterlife - The Diary Game | 04 March, 2023 | Have a great day with all the activities


After waking up and getting fresh, I had my breakfast. After breakfast, I opened my laptop and checked the achievement posts in the Newcomers community and did all the tasks in community. After closing the laptop, I got ready and went to Bhatiari Market. I went to the market to print some pictures of my uncle.

My uncle needed some passport-size photos for his embassy work, so he called me last night and told me to print out some of his photos. I went to the market and went to a studio called Digital Studio and took a printout of my uncle's previous ID number from there. Four copies of image print cost 80 BDT/ 0.75 USD.



In the studio while printing out photos of my uncle.

Then I left the photo studio shop and went towards the fruit shop. The dry food I bought last week has run out, and I buy these once a week.

So I went to the fruit shop and bought two and a half grams of almonds and half a kilo of dates, which would last me for about a week. The price of all the dry fruit came to 450 BDT/ 4.21 USD.



I had chicken rolls for evening snacks.

After paying the money, I came back home and took a bath. My mom has a special dish that no one can make better than her, and that dish is chicken dry biryani. My mom can make Chicken Birani with a little broth in such a tasty way that one will want to eat it again and again. I tried to give the biryani a little restaurant vibe with a bowl.



Enjoy restaurant-like chicken biriyani at home

It's getting hot lately. So after lunch, I took some rest. A big gathering of our Islamic Association will be organized on March 18. So today, after Asr prayer, our madrasa called a meeting to guide the community members on pre-preparation.

I am a member of our mosque community. So after performing the Asr prayer, I attended the meeting of the mosque community. The president of the community and all its senior members attended there. And we all discussed many important issues in the meeting about the upcoming convention.



Attending mosque community meetings on the occasion of coming assembly

It was almost evening by the time the meeting ended. So I came back home. After returning home, I offered my Maghrib prayer. In the evening, I noticed that I had a slight headache, so I went to the kitchen to have tea.

I don't like to have tea alone, so I opened the packet of toast biscuits to eat my special toast with tea. The toasts are very tasty, and I had two pieces of toast with them.



Eating special toast for evening snacks.

After dinner, I took care of the rest of the community work. After the Isha prayer, I had dinner with all the family. This was all my activity today. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.1
Period05/03/23
Transfer to Vesting398.769 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

The toast looks like dry cake my favourite. Thank you for sharing your very active day vai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47