Betterlife - The Diary Game | 04 April, 2024 | Collecting bundles of new printed currency, taking a strong coffee to relieve my headache.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game

Hello friends hope you all are well. It was the last day of the week and the bank would be closed for the next three days including a public holiday so I had to go to the bank in the morning to complete some ongoing transactions.

Went to the bank to complete some transactions before the weekend started.

At other times bank operations continue till afternoon, but on the occasion of Ramadan, now closes early. However, by the time I got there I had completed some of my transactions. Then I waited for some time to collect the new printed notes.

took 2 bundles of 20 taka notes and 2 bundle of 10 taka notes for donation.

Such bundles of money can be availed only by the registered customers of the bank and no extra charges have to be paid for these. Although I asked for 5 bundles but many people like me ordered for bundles of new printed money so due to crisis I was given 4 bundles.


After returning home, I performed my noon prayer and in the evening I prepared the ifter table with my mother and had Iftar with everyone in the house. That day at Iftar, my mother made chicken toast for everyone, which was delicious.

Chicken toast made by my mother for Iftar.

At night after my tarabi prayer and dinner, I was having a bit of a headache and was thinking of having coffee. But since we don't have coffee in our house, I went outside to have coffee from the food shop and at the same time it will be possible to enjoy some cool air outside in this hot day.

Come to this food shop in search of coffee.

After walking for a while I came across a familiar eatery where I had coffee before so I entered. The interior decoration of the eatery was very elegant and especially this one had a variety of chocolates and exotic food items.

As I went there after dinner, I only ordered coffee for myself. This coffee was not made by an automatic machine, it was like the way we make it at home. The coffee was very strong and tasty which relieved my tiredness.

The coffee was strong enough to relieve my headache instantly.

It was quite hot and it took me a while to finish the whole thing. The price of the coffee was Tk 60/ 0.55 $Usd which is twice as much as the machine made coffee. But the price was justified for the strength and taste of the coffee.

After paying the bill I came back home freshened up and went to sleep early as I had to get up again after a few hours to eat Sehri. As of today, I am leaving here. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI25.3 ( 0.00 % self, 245 upvotes, 165 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-05
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

আপনার ডাইরি গেমটি পড়ে খুব ভাল লাগলো ভাইয়া।আপনি ব্যাংক থেকে ঈদ বোনাস দেওয়ার জন্য যে টাকাটি তুলেছেন এমন টাকার প্রতিক্ষায় থাকতাম ছোট কালের ঈদের সময়।ঈদ বোনাস হিসাবে এমন নতুন টাকা পেলে খুব আনন্দ করতাম এবং সেই নোটটি অনেকদিন পর্যন্ত কাছে রেখে দিতাম।আর আপনার কফির কালারটা দারুন এসেছে।হাতে বানানো খাবারের স্বাদই আলাদা।😋👌

 3 months ago 

Dear brother,Thanks for sharing a wonderful diary with us.You have done various things on this day.This diary entry beautifully captures the rhythm of a day filled with diverse experiences – from the routine tasks at the bank to the warmth of family gatherings during Iftar, and finally, the simple pleasure of savoring a strong cup of coffee amidst the night's tranquility. Truly, a day well-lived.

Steem/SBD doller sell korle inbox. 01700817832 ডলার বিক্রি করলে যোগাযোগ করেন ধন্যবাদ.💖
Whatapp 01700817832

 3 months ago 

ভাই বাইনান্সে থেকে USDT কিনে তারপর সেটিকে steem এ কনভার্ট করে পাওয়ার আপ করেন বেশি লাভবান হবেন।

apnr whatapps number den

 3 months ago 

@ripon0630
আপনার ডায়েরি পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমিও নতুন কিছু নোট নিয়েছি। আসলে আমরা ছোটবেলা থেকে সবাই এই নতুন নোটের অভ্যস্ত। আমার যখন মাথা ব্যথা হয় আমিও চেস্টা করি কফি খাওয়ার। আপনার আম্মু আপনাদের জন্য খুব সুন্দর একটি ইফতার বানিয়েছে। ভালো থাকবেন

 3 months ago 

Nice diary game presentation bro, good to read, chicken toast item is great.

 3 months ago 

It sounds like you had a productive and enjoyable day, filled with completing transactions at the bank, sharing a delicious Iftar meal with your family, and treating yourself to a strong and tasty coffee. Your positive attitude and appreciation for the little things in life are truly inspiring. Wishing you continued good health and happiness in all your endeavors. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51