Betterlife - The Diary Game | 03 November, 2023 | Moments to spend the Friday holiday

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 03 November, 2023 | Moments to spend the Friday holiday.


Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I will share with you my holiday Friday story. So even though it was a holiday, I woke up at the same time as everyday. Then I freshened up and had my breakfast.

Many vegetable plants are cultivated on the roof of our house, and it is important to take care of them. So I try to weed the garden on my days off. I noticed that the green chilli plants planted in the garden a few days ago have started to grow slowly.

IMG_20231103_110945.jpg

Pepper plant in our garden.

In the picture above, you can see that the pepper plants in our garden have grown a lot, but they will not bear pepper so quickly. According to my idea it will take another 2 months to get pepper in them. Anyway after tending the garden I took bath.

Since Friday is our holy day and I have to go to the mosque for the special Friday prayer, I wore a white Punjabi. Then I went to the mosque and prayed. After returned home I had my lunch.

IMG_20231103_121154118.jpg

Before performing Friday prayers.

After lunch I rested for a while. Then I got up, freshened up and offered my Asr prayer. In the afternoon, my mother cooked noodles for everyone for breakfast, which I like to eat sometimes. And the noodles were cooked with something special spices so they were very delicious to eat.

IMG_20231103_171356.jpg

Noodles for afternoon snack.

At night, our whole family was invited to the wedding ceremony of an elder brother of our area. The wedding ceremony was organized in a community center far away from our area. So around 8 pm I got ready to go to the wedding.

Then I reached the community center by car. There I met my local and some relatives and I exchanged views with them. Some of my friends went there whom I talked to.

03112023_221952.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

attending wedding ceremony

The community center was very nicely decorated. After dinner I went upstairs to the community center where all the guests were gathered. I met some other relatives and exchanged views with them. It was good to meet everyone after a long time.

at Chittagong community center.

Then I returned home with everyone by car. This is how I spent my day.Many thanks to the Almighty for giving me such a beautiful day. See you in the next diary game, friends.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir
Your roof garden is great. You look very beautiful in Punjabi. I like pasta noodles very much. Have a great day. stay well

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

The delicious noodles your mother cooked for an afternoon snack sound delightful, especially with those special spices. A treat to savor!

And then, the evening took a joyful turn as you joined your family at the wedding ceremony of an elder brother in your area. The community center's decor, the dinner, and the opportunity to reconnect with relatives and friends made the day even more memorable.

Thanks for sharing your holiday Friday story with us. It's a great reminder of the beauty in the little things and the warmth of spending time with loved ones.

 8 months ago 

It's a very good day for me. Happy moments spent with loved ones are really wonderful. Thanks for visiting dear friend.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20
Period2023-11-05
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Estimado amigo, admiro dos cosas fundamentales de tu cultura, la primera es que tienen ese hábito de cultivar y aprovechar cada espació se sus viviendas y segundo, que siempre tienen lugar y espacio para la adoración y la oración. Cómo siempre te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

 8 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post. Through your post, you have depicted the day's activities very beautifully. Today, Friday, you shared with us how you spent your day. You spent your day very well. You woke up refreshed and saw your plants. , after praying, went to a wedding reception with family at night. Very nice, good wishes and prayers for you to stay well.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much, sir, for such a nice post. Your activities throughout the day were perfect, your roof garden service was beneficial, and you went to the Communist Center in the afternoon and attended the function there in the evening. And returned home safely and well. Wish you a good journey.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51