Betterlife - The Diary Game | 03 November,2022 | In the middle of my Vector Geometry exam i Forgot the transformation straight line Formula.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Compress_20221103_225353_3880.jpg
Created via Incollage

Today is my Analysis and Vector Geometry exam. Yesterday I revised all my notes. Still, I woke up a little early this morning because I revised the math formulas once again. Every morning after breakfast I sit with my laptop to do online work. But I could not sit this morning because I have to reach the exam hall as soon as possible.

Anyway, after looking at all the formulas, I got ready and took the admit card, registration card, pen box, calculator etc. in the bag. As this is my board exam today my exam will be in another exam center. My exam hall is in Haji Mohammad Mohsin College which is about 1.5 hours drive from my home. I went to the bus stand and directly reached my exam hall by city service.

Compress_20221103_225354_4721.jpgIMG_20221103_211749244.jpg

Most of the local bus journeys are held in student life./ Location

I reached the exam hall exactly at twelve o'clock. My exam time was from one in the afternoon. Exam hall rule is that students can enter the hall 25 minutes before. By then I was waiting for the rest of my friends to arrive. Then I saw a unique beautiful scene. I took a picture of the scene. Here people are seen running for livelihood. The red bus seen in this picture is a BRTC bus A bus provided by the government for the transportation of students only.

Compress_20221103_225355_5120.jpg

Picture of the day - People run after livelihood ./ Location

Just before 1 o'clock, all of us students entered the exam hall. The exam lasted for about three hours. As a student of Mathematics, I gave today's exam very smoothly. 60 marks test was done today. I answered all the questions well. All the formulas which I revised well through notes came in today's exam. While doing math, you have to keep your head cool and recover slowly.

But towards the end when the time duration of the exam was coming to an end I was in a hurry and had to do one math twice. suddenly i Forgot the transformation straight line law.But after a hard tried I managed to do the whole math in the end. My mood was very good because the exam was good. I met my friend Manik outside the exam hall. I like the gate of the hall very beautiful. The name of the college was beautifully engraved on the gate.

Compress_20221103_225356_6167.jpg

03112022_143640.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Exam center gate and my friend MANIK./ Location

So after three hours of Exam , me and my friend were a little hungry. So he said there is a food cart nearby to go and have some food. There are various fast food shops near the college. We went to a Food Cart. I like to eat fuchka. They are very soft and the crispy Fuchkas are very tasty to eat with the spices given inside. Especially girls are very crazy to eat these puffs. It is served with a kind of chutney which enhances its taste even more.

Compress_20221103_225355_5486.jpgCompress_20221103_225355_5804.jpg

We ordered two plates of Fuchka for both of us. Each plate had eight puffed .

FOODPRICE BDTPRICE USD
Fushka70 BDT0.69 USD

Finally, after finishing my food , I said goodbye to my friend and returned to my house by city service. I could not do any other work today for the exam. So many of my works were frozen together. When I got home, I first prayed all my prayers.

Then I opened my laptop. Today is my post curation day on behalf of Team -2. So I started my curation work. Today my mom cooked biryani at home. But I could not eat biryani at noon because I was going to give an exam. So while I was working, a plate of biryani was brought by my mother for me to eat.

Compress_20221103_225354_4284.jpg

My mom cooked this biryani./ Location

Biryani was very tasty and good. After that I completed all my online tasks and performed the Isha prayer. After having dinner at night, today I started writing my diary blog about the whole day's activities.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI20.8 ( 0.00 % self, 132 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Period04/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 648.965 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro reading your diary post I got to know a lot of information about your daily activities and other information. Many exam halls/centres have 25 minutes early rule for students which is strictly maintained by the examiners, taking the time to leave the home due to heavy traffic jams on the roads. Fuchka is one of my favorite foods. Fuchka took BDT 35 per plate?

 2 years ago 

Yes,you are right .I saw many candidate were came late in the exam hall.So,it's our responsibility to present in any where on time .
Fushka per plate cost 35 BDT.

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear from you thank you bhai 🙂❤️

 2 years ago 

Have a very nice day. Seeing the picture of Fuchka made my tongue water. I like it very much. Anyway have a nice day. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Ha ha..Girls are crazy for it .I love the crispy puffed.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to read your better life story I feel very good.

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear that brother .Be blessed .

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ । পাঠকরা পোস্ট পড়ে আনন্দ পাওয়ার মধ্যেই লেখকের স্বার্থকতা ।

 2 years ago 

Bahh fuchka ar biryani eksathe🥺🥺.

 2 years ago 

Ha ha...tar shathe ekta vote shoho.

 2 years ago 

You have presented us with your beautiful diary. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো। অনেক সুন্দর করে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাইয়া। শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46