Betterlife - The Diary Game | 03 July, 2024 | Installation of electric prepaid meters, enjoying rainy days Bengali snacks.

in Steem For Bangladesh12 days ago

Rainy season has finally started. It has been raining all day for the past few days, and at this time seasonal fever is appearing all around, so everyone should be a little careful about this. There are several foods to be eaten as snacks on rainy days, among which khoroi is popular among us Bengalis.

Bengali special snack Koroi on rainy days.

After breakfast, while I was doing my online work on my laptop, my mother brought me khoroi, which is made by roasting several vegetable seeds. It has crispy rice as its main ingredient. Taking a break from work, I ate some koroi.

Around noon some officials from BPDB came to our house to change the electricity meter. Currently, the government is gradually installing prepaid meters in everyone's homes instead of the earlier manual meters for the convenience of consumers. And for this, no charge is taken from the customers.

When Prepaid meters were being installed in our house, it was a government initiative.

They had an electrician with them who replaced our old meter and installed the new meter. After setting up everything, I got to know about the usage rules of the meter from the electricity office official. Then I was able to recharge the prepaid meter for the first time from my online bank.

I think this initiative of the government is appropriate, I hope that from now the problems of customers with electricity bills will be reduced to some extent. However, it rained for quite some time in the afternoon, I enjoyed the rain from the balcony of our house. When the rain stops in the afternoon, I go to the roof to look at the plants in our garden.

Enjoying the freshness of our garden trees.

During the rainy season, the garden plants are very fresh and there is no need to water the plants separately. I noticed new seedlings growing at the base of my aloe vera plant and I will be transplanting them into separate tubs soon. It was very enjoyable to spend the afternoon with the garden plants on the roof.

Then again when it started raining I hurried down without delay. When I went to the kitchen after completing my prayer, I saw that my mother had cooked Chira for us. Milk Chira taste a bit sweet but I like this taste.

Having special Dudh Chira in evening snacks.

I wanted to go out in the evening but because of heavy rain outside I didn't go out. Then I finished my night worship and had dinner with all my family. As of today, I am leaving here. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 12 days ago 

Dear @ripon0630 brother
I really enjoyed reading your post. You really enjoyed a wonderful day.

Some BPDB officials come to your house to change the electricity meter. Currently, the government is gradually installing prepaid meters in everyone's homes instead of earlier manual meters for the convenience of consumers. It was a very nice job

You are the first to share with us that the rainy season has finally started. It has been raining all day for the past few days, and seasonal fever is spreading all around, so everyone needs to be a bit careful about it. And we all have a lot of problems in this rain.

And thank you bro for gifting us such a beautiful post.🥰

 12 days ago 

Hello brother, how are you? Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments of your day with us. I'm really glad to know that you love plants as much as I do and that everyone loves spending time with plants. And I am more than happy to know that you pray despite your busy schedule. As a Muslim I support this 100%.And you have shared a recipe of curd and curd this food is very nutritious and natural for the body.

 11 days ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাইজান ;
বর্তমান সময়ে জ্বর এবং ঠান্ডা-কাশি মহামারির মত আকার ধারণ করেছে।আবহাওয়ার বিরূপ পরিবর্তনের কারণে অধিকাংশ মানুষ এরকম সমস্যায় ভুগতেছে।
এখন বর্ষাকাল, বৃষ্টি হওয়ার স্বাভাবিক কিন্তু বেপরোয়া ভাবে বৃষ্টি আমাদের জনজীবনকে গৃহ বন্দী করে তুলেছে।যাই হোক,আল্লাহ যা করেন ভালোর জন্য করেন।শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 11 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI20.5
Period2024-07-06
ResultClub5050
 11 days ago 

সকাল থেকে বিকেল বিকেল পর্যন্ত আপনার ডায়েরি অত্যন্ত চমৎকার ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাইজান।
আপনার আম্মুর যত্ন নেওয়ার বিষয়টি খুব ভালো লেগেছে,আসলে প্রত্যেকটা মা ই তার সন্তানের প্রতি খুবই যত্নশীল।আপনার সাদের বাগান দেখতে আমার কাছে বেশ দারুণ লাগে।
আমারও ইচ্ছে আমাদের সাদে এইরকম মিনি বাগান বানানোর তবে বাসায় না থাকার কারণে হয়ে উঠেনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51