Betterlife - The Diary Game | 03 February, 2024 | A day spent with wellness.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game

Hello friends hope you all are well. I have not shared my daily activities with you due to physical illness for the past few days. So after many days, today I appeared before you with a new diary.

IMG_20240203_085122.jpg

I have been suffering from fever and cold for the whole week, now I am quite well but the cough is still not completely gone. So I had to take two spoons of cough syrup in the morning after breakfast.

I have to take this twice a day and my cough is cured a lot. However, I did not go out much due to illness for a few days. After breakfast I went to our shop and finished some light work there.

Then I went to my nearest hardware store where all kinds of electrical items are available. The light bulb that was running in my room suddenly went completely dim and I needed a new bulb. So I bought a good quality bulb from an electrical store.

IMG_20240203_115656.jpg

It comes with 6 months warranty. There were bulbs of famous brands like transtec, Philips in the market but when I tested them in the store, I found the Dorre brand to be the brightest. However, this is a 15 watt bulb and the price of this was 220 taka/1.98 Usd.

After returning home I finished all my work and took bath. After lunch I was thinking about chocolate when I was spending free time. I have not eaten for the past few days due to illness. So I took out the chocolate from the packet and ate it.

IMG_20240203_155621.jpg

Since this is a dark chocolate, it is not advisable to overeat, so I limit the amount when I eat it. And dark chocolate has many health benefits, especially for the heart, and it was made without sugar.

Anyway after taking some rest in the afternoon I went out to meet a friend of mine. My friend's name is Rahman and I had something important to say with him so we met in a cooling corner where there is a chance to have a good conversation.

IMG_20240203_175300.jpg

IMG_20240203_175635.jpg

After we chatted for a while I asked my friend for something to eat. We already had eaten before leaving home so he didn't want to eat anything either. So I ordered coffee for two. It was very refreshing to drink coffee in the cold.

Anyway after paying the bill I said goodbye to my friend and returned home. Then I completed some remaining tasks. That night, the final game of the domestic football tournament organized in our area was held, so I went to the field to watch the game.

IMG_20240203_205219.jpg

On the occasion of the final game, the ground was decorated very nicely and sound system was arranged to entertain. The game ended up being a tie breaker and prizes were given to both the winner and runners-up teams.

I also participated in this tournament with a team. Although my team could not qualify this time, I hope we can qualify in the next season. As of today, I am leaving here. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Now it's the change of season some sickness can be noticed in the house and little disease can enter almost everyone it's very normal dad but we all have to be very careful and careful though we knowAlso you have coffee and enjoy a good time with friend with that your sport is also a part of human time and also have your dark chocolate which is very good I also love to eat it but yes it is good for health but definitely bad for health too.

 6 months ago 

Very good after your diary game.So sorry to hear that you have been suffering from fever and chills for the past week.You bought a light bulb in the morning and then ate your favorite chocolate which you haven't eaten in a while. Which is kind of funny. Said the good points of the chocolate which has been very good. I also like this chocolate. Later went to meet your friend so you had a nice day. Hope you had a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74