Betterlife - The Diary Game | 01 November, 2023 | A day full of satisfaction.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 01 November, 2023 | A day full of satisfaction.


Hello friends hope you all are well. I am here again to share my diary of a beautiful day. So after waking up and getting fresh, I practiced breathing a while ago which is very beneficial. Then I had my breakfast.

A few days ago I came to know about the benefits of chia seeds and since then I have been trying to include this super food in my regular diet. So after breakfast I came to my room and had the healthy chia seed drink that I soaked the night before.

IMG_20231101_084844.jpg

Healthy chia seed drink.

After visiting Steemit for a while and checking community posts, I went to our event store and got some accounting work done. While at the store, my mother reminded me to bring her regular medicines.

I needed some cash before going to buy medicine at the dispensary so I went to an agent banking shop near me to make the transaction. With agent banking, transactions can be done very easily without going to the bank, which is a very useful service for customers like me.

IMG_20231101_11009.jpg

Taking agent banking services.

After completing the transaction at the agent banking, I immediately went to Bhatiari market to buy my mother's medicines because all the medicines are available there at wholesale rates as I have to buy a whole month's worth of medicines.

Then I went to a dispensary from where I usually buy the necessary medicines for our house. There was not much crowd at that time like other times. So I told the shopkeeper the names of all the medicines and he kept giving me all of them one by one.

IMG_20231101_115051.jpg

at dispensary.

I always buy one month's medicine at a time so that my mother's medicine does not run out early and she does not have to suffer.

Some of my mother's medicine.

I bought about four types of medicine including one container type. All medicines cost 860 taka. Since I am a regular customer, the shopkeeper gave some consideration to the price for me. The steem price of all medicines came to 37.26 steem.

Anyway, it was almost mid-afternoon, so I returned home and took a bath and completed my worship. Then at noon I tried to rest for a while after having lunch with everyone, but as it was winter time, I took a short nap.

I had free time in the afternoon so I thought of spending some quality time with the plants in our rooftop garden. There me and my father have planted some winter vegetables that will soon start growing. It was nice to spend time with the plants in the garden.

01112023_170341.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Spent some good time in our garden.

Then I completed my evening prayers. The rest of the time I spent visiting Steemit and creating posts. This is how I spent my day.Many thanks to the Almighty for giving me such a beautiful day. See you in the next diary game, friends.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন। অনেক সুন্দর একটি সকাল। যেখানে আপনি শ্বাস প্রশ্বাস ব্যায়ম করেছেন। এবং আপনি চিয়া সিড এর বিজ এর পানিয় খাওয়ায় অভ্যস্ত । আমি জানি এটি শরিরের জন্য খুবিই উপকারী।

আপনি আপনার মায়ের ঔষধ কিনতে ফার্মেসী তে গেছেন এর মাধ্যমে আমি বুঝতে পারি আপনার মা অসুস্থ। আমি আপনার মায়ের জন্য দোয়া করি তিনি আল্লাহ যেন তিনাকে সুস্থতা দান করেন।

এছাড়াও আপনি বিকেলে আপনার বাগানে সবুজ প্রকৃতির সাথে সময় কাটিয়েছেন যা মন কে সতেজ করে।

সব মিলিয়ে একটি দুর্দান্ত ডাইরি ।

 8 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir,
Mother is someone who is not like you. You are serving your mother which is very good for you. Not everyone is this lucky. Not everyone can live with their parents. Your roof garden is very beautiful. I really want to garden on the roof. Be well

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.5 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 117 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-03
ResultClub5050

curation banner.jpg

Supported by @enamul17

 8 months ago 

After reading your diary, I found out that you get up very early in the morning. Then you like to exercise some time. It is a very good work they increase the blood circulation of our body through our exercise and keep the body healthy.


I also learned another important thing from reading your work. That is, you like to eat chia seeds every morning. It is actually a superfood because it contains so many nutrients. There is also a food with many medicinal properties called chia seeds. I myself saw its advertisement online a few days ago. And I saved some information about its properties from the internet.


Then I added these chia seeds. Bought it and tried to consume it regularly with great results. It is actually a super food. Because it contains many types of nutrients. After reading your diary, I got to know that. You enjoyed a very busy day. And reading your diary I got some information. Anyway I really enjoyed reading your diary. Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful moments with us. You will be very well and healthy. Best wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

If every child keeps such a goal for the mother, the mother never has to shed tears.Thank you, brother for writing so beautifully, Many children will love their mothers more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51