Betterlife - Market Blog | 15 October,2022 | I bought some products from the market.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Compress_20221015_180547_7734.jpg
Created via Incollage

I am always conscious about grooming. As a boy I always like to be neat and tidy. That's why I always need different materials. I need some grooming supplies because the previous supplies are gone. As today is Friday and public holiday there was no work so I planned to go to the market to buy my things. I have to buy different things. So I have planned to go to a market where I can get all my products in one place.

I have decided to go to Agrabad SouthLand Market. Because there are all kinds of boys stuff and products available at one place. So without delay I left for the market after the Friday prayer. The market is far from our house. I had to change two different vehicles to reach there because there is no separate transportation directly from our house to the market.

From the station nearest to my house, I can take a bus to the highest decorative area. So I directly boarded the bus going to Alankar. It took me about 40 minutes to reach the first destination by bus. Today being a holiday, there was no problem with the traffic jam. Then I changed another vehicle to reach the market area directly from there. The second time I went directly to the market with CNG.

Compress_20221015_180548_8170.jpgCompress_20221015_180549_9342.jpg

IMG_20221015_173939634.jpg
Bus fare is charged at BDT 2.5 per km. The total journey of the bus is 10 km and the fare per passenger on CNG is fixed at BDT 15./ Location

VEHICLETOTAL FARE BDTFARE USD
BUS & CNG40 BDT0.39 USD

CNG dropped me on the opposite road of the market as this is the last station of the vehicle. From where I got down, the whole building of the market was very beautiful. So I took a picture of the whole building. This is Agrabad South Land Market. This market has an eight-storey building. But this market is also known as a commercial building. Only the first three floors have various shops in the market and the remaining five floors are used as various commercial offices and flat houses.

This market is very popular for boys. Especially boys come here to shop because all kinds of latest items for boys are available in this market. All types of export quality original fabrics are available here. Although the prices of the products here are a bit high but the quality of the products is very good. So I entered the market without delay.

Compress_20221015_180551_1366.jpg

Market building/ Location

There are only cloth shops on the ground floor of the market. There are various export quality pants, shirts, t-shirts and different types of clothes shops for boys. I went clothes shopping for myself last week and I bought a pair of pants for myself and a shirt for myself a few days ago. I don't need clothes right now. So I have no work on the ground floor of the market. But I like to actually visit the different clothes shops in the market and check if there are any new designs.

Many reputed good brand stores have branches there. The ground floor also has branches of various reputed trailers like Raymond. I am planning to sew a suit for next winter very soon as the two previous suits I have are a bit tight. Since I don't have any shopping on the ground floor, I went to the second floor after visiting the shops on the ground floor for a while.

Compress_20221015_180551_1791.jpgCompress_20221015_180552_2167.jpg
Compress_20221015_180550_0086.jpgIMG_20221015_173608185.jpg

In the ground floor/ Location

The second floor has a variety of cosmetics shops. I need a body spray. One body spray lasts me about a month. Today I came to buy the body spray that I use regularly. So I went to a cosmetic store and told the brand and generic name of the body spray I used. The shopkeeper took out the body spray I mentioned from the showcase and asked me to do a smell test. Since I have been using it for a long time, I know the smell well.

Compress_20221015_180550_0890.jpgCompress_20221015_180550_0488.jpg

Earlier its price was lower but due to inflation the import cost of all products has increased/ Location

DEODORANT BRANDPRICE BDTPRICE USD
DENVER HAMILTON250 BDT2.45 USD

After paying for the body spray, I left the shop and went to the accessories shop. I have to buy a normal glasses. This floor of the market has various accessories and glasses shops. After going to the glasses store, I tried wearing different frames of glasses. I have used many types of glasses frames before. This time I wanted to use a slightly different type of frame.

So I asked the shopkeeper to show me a good quality pair of glasses. There were many types of stylish glasses on display. I like wearing glasses with transparent and clear. So I took out some glasses and put them on one by one. One of my favorite glasses frames among all. I asked the price of the glasses from the shopkeeper.

Compress_20221015_180548_8956.jpgIMG_20221015_173837795.jpg
Compress_20221015_180548_8610.jpg

As it is a normal frame glasses but the shopkeeper asked me for more price for it so I had to bargain a bit with the shopkeeper on the price while buying the glasses./ Location

SUNGLASS TYPEPRICE BDTPRICE USD
NORMAL TRANSPARENT200 BDT1.96 USD

After paying for the glasses, I went to the third floor. There are various electronics shops here. I need to buy a TV card adapter. Two days ago when my mother turned on the TV and saw that the TV was not on, she asked me to look into the matter. I tested the previous adapter and realized it was dead . Since I am in the market today, I will get a good quality adapter from here for the TV card.

I have a well known electronics store here. Its name is **Hi-Tech Corner."" Earlier I bought router, laptop adapter and battery from here. I liked the behavior of the shop staff so much that I came again today to buy the adapter from this shop. I went there and told the shopkeeper brother about the model of my TV card. He tested and showed me the adapter I wanted.

IMG_20221015_173718849.jpgCompress_20221015_180549_9756.jpg
Compress_20221016_000221_1756.jpg

No separate warranty card is provided with the adapter. But the shopkeeper told me to come back within a week if there is any problem./ Location

PRODUCTPRICE BDTPRICE USD
ADAPTOR300 BDT2.94 USD

Today there was nothing left to buy. Since I had bought all the things I needed, I came down from the market to return home. After that I came to this market by changing two vehicles in the same way I returned home by changing those two vehicles to return home. Today's total shopping cost is around 800 BDT/7.83 USD. This was my market blog today.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Brother, you have multiple talents you are a good writer and can be a good local guide too. I like the way how you travelled and mentioned the price of different things in shop. I will now try to compare the prices between your and our place for fun.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment .Many times a product has different prices in different places. Shopkeepers take advantage of this and charge different prices from each customer. So before buying anything,we should definitely check the real price .

 2 years ago 

Dear Brother, you had a very nice day.You look very beautiful in the picture you took with your glasses on.And each of your photographs are very beautiful.I pray that your day is beautiful and the days ahead will be even more beautiful and pray for me.

 2 years ago 

thank you brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.8 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Period16-07-22 to 16-10-22
Transfer to Vesting796.557 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

নতুন মোবাইল কিনেছি এখনো চার্জার কেনা হয়নি চার্জারের দাম অনেক বেশি সেইজন্য। আপনার চার্জার দেখে আমার চার্জার কেনার কথা মনে পড়ে গেল। খুব সুন্দর দিনটি অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

amazing.gif

 2 years ago (edited)

thank you for the support @petface my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44