You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife : The Diary Game | Friday - 05 - May - 2023 - One of the busiest day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum, @mostofajaman brother. Thank you very much for writing such a lovely post. From the beginning to the finish of the post, I opened my eyes. It felt great.

Today is Friday, and brother has already stated that he will meet with us at 3 p.m. on Friday. Give us time, and teach us the causes of our issues firsthand.

As a result, I came to this meeting hoping to learn anything from them. They described it to me in a really natural way. I'm posting it here.
I didn't know how what3word sets the location here, therefore I'd like to find out from them. Then @mostofajaman's brother appeared and explained through live video.

Just by tackling the puzzle, I learned a lot from other people. They taught us things like Club Status, Markdown, and so on. Finally, I'd like to thank Mustafa bhai and @enamul17 bhai once more. Both are acceptable.

Sort:  
 last year 

হ্যা আপনাদের সবাইকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44