SEC-S15W2: ''My School Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

20240124_142433.png
designed by rexzitek grafix

Hello my steemit bangladesh friends!!!🖐🏻
I'm Osinachi Rex (rexzitek),and i will be partaking in this weeks Steem Engagement Challange season 15,week 2 on the topic "my school life". I hope you'll enjoy it

School life

School life is often thought of as a time of learning and growing, but it's also a time of making mistakes and finding one's identity. For some people, school can be a place of happiness, fun and fulfillment, while for others it can be a place of stress. No matter what a person's school life was/is like, it shapes who they become as an adult. The experiences and friendships made in school, stay with a person long after graduation. So, while school life can be challenging, it's also an important and formative time in a persons (students) life.

My School life

20240124_142900.png
designed by rexzitek grafix

As a student of the University of Nigeria. Nsukka, when I think about my school life, I have mixed emotions. On one hand, I enjoy making friends and learning new things. But on the other hand, there are some challenges, like exams and assignments. Overall, my school life is a valuable experience that is helping me grow and mature.
Sincerely speaking, school life is really stressful and equally fun too.

My Favourite Subject in school

photo-1632571401005-458e9d244591.jpg
image from Unsplash

Right from my secoundary School level to my University level, I've always had a special place in my heart for mathematics. There's something about numbers and equations that just makes sense to me. I love the challenge of solving problems, and of course, there's the satisfaction of finally figuring out the answer to a difficult question. From Algebra, to Geometry, to trigonometry and Calculus.

My Favourite Friends in school

School is a place where we make many friends. But some friends stands out from the others.
For me, i pick serious and sensible friends as my favourite. One of my favourite friends here in school is a boy named kingsley. We met in our first year-first semenster.
FB_IMG_1679053200206.jpg
photo of kingsley, taken with an iphone 11 pro

Kingsley hails from Uyo, Akwa ibom State here in Nigeria. He is a medical student, and a very serious one. He is a steemian as @zekanem.
Kingsley is a kind and selfless guy, easy going and passionate. We live together in the same appartment here in Nsukka, Enugu State.
Another favourite friend of mine is a boy named Gospel a.k.a government

IMG-20240108-WA0045.jpg
photo of Gospel, taken with his oppo a55 smartphone

I met Gospel during our 1st semenster examination on Physics 191 practical.Gospel is a medical vertinary student. He's a cool, kind, smart and hard working guy.

My last favourite friend is a boy named praise. Unfortunately, i don't have a picture of him.
Praise is my course mate, we study computer science here in Nsukka. He's a serious and caring friend.

My Favourite Teacher in school

A teacher can have a huge impact on a student's life, and that was definitely the case for me. My favorite teacher is Mr. Henry Adeyemi, my maths teacher.

IMG-20240101-WA0053.jpg
photo of Mr. Henry Adeyemi, taken in a photo Studio

He is passionate about teaching and makes every mathematics lesson exciting and engaging. He always pushes us to think outside the box and explore new ideas. But what I appreciated most about Mr. Adeyemi was his kindness and compassion. He always made time to listen to us and help us with our problems, whether they were academic or personal. He truly cared about her students, and I'll always be grateful for that.

My most memorable day in school

images (15).jpeg
photo of my school's library, taken with my phone

The most memorable day of my school life, was the day i almost missed my computer science course 102 examination. The exam was scheduled by 11am on that very day in the library. I planned on leaving my appartment for the exam by 10:30am, not knowing that it had been announced to be re-scheduled to 08:30 am. Long story stort, i arrived school by 11:25 am. As i arrived, i couldn't find any of my course mates awaiting the examination. I became confused. I eventually found out that the exam has been written, and had ended few hours ago.
My heart started racing. I knew the consequence of missing an examination was an automatic f9 and carry-over. I summoned courage, and approached one of the exam invigilators, explaining and also pleading. God being faithful, they allowed me into the library hall, i logged in, and wrote the exam.

My School life picnic

istockphoto-955987824-612x612.jpg
Image from Unsplash

Actually, through out my school life,i haven't gone on picnic. Picnic was always a fun activity in high school, but sably, i was always left out due to some financial circumstancies.

Saddest day of my school life

IMG-20240128-WA0004.jpg
photo of My broken laptop screen

It was a wednesday morning, waking up after working on some designs and course practical assignments on microsoft access the previous night. I woke up to see my laptop screen totally damaged. I was so devastated. I wasn't ready for such kind of repairing expensis that period.
I was to submit the practical assignment that very morning. I was so sad and confused on what to do.

Hope you enjoyed reading my article on "my school life". Thank you for reading . God bless y'all.

FOLLOW FOR MORE INTERESTING CONTENTS

I invite @viajarparasanar @goodybest and @zekanem

"Achievement 1: Verification through introduction

Sort:  
Loading...

Hai teman kehidupan sekolah anda sangat menggairahkan dan pastinya adalah tempat mencari pengetahuan, pengalaman dan teman.

Anda melewati banyak peristiwa dan momen di sekolah anda, melewati masa-masa persahatan dengan sahabat anda, belajar dengan giat akan pelajaran matematika.

Saya sedih mendengar ketika anda tidak pernah piknik sekolah karena kekurangan biaya, saya mengerti karena saya paham bagaimana ketika kondisi ekonomi kita tidak memungkinkan kita untuk berpiknik dan saya prihatin dengan kondisi anda ketika akan menyerahkan hasil presentasi tetapi laptop anda rusak, itu benar-benar sangat membuat kita sedih dan kecewa.

Semoga anda sukses dan beruntung teman... 💫

Terima kasih @rumaisha atas ulasan baik Anda. Saya percaya saya masih memiliki banyak pengalaman dalam kehidupan sekolah saya. Terima kasih sekali lagi atas komentar Anda.

You're welcome

 6 months ago 

Greetings, welcome to My School Life.

School is a great passion for us now. Bessie's interest in mathematics was sparked by your practical application. Indeed, mathematics teaches us to calculate our lives. School life is full of friends. You have three friends who are very close to you. I wish you success in the competition.

Thank you for your kind reply and Godspeed @abdul-rakib. I really appreciate .

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Dear @rexzitek,,,

School life is really a memorable place in all of our lives. Your favorite subject in school life was Maths. You had two very good friends who are Gospel and kingsley who is Eljon Stimian. You were not picked up from school on the picnic. Your most memorable day is missing a computer science class and your appointment because your laptop screen is broken, which is really sad.

Thank you @nasir04 for your kind review. Yes! indeed, school life is a memorable one. Thanks once again for your comment. I really appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Hello bro, I am happy at how well structured your post is. You're a learning very fast and have e attracted people. Keep doing your best, your school life story is very amazing and I'm glad to be part of it. I wish you the best in this engagement challenge. Steem on.

Thanks bro...na you been show me road na..normal. E sure for you

 6 months ago 

Hello ,hope youe day is going well.It's cool to read about your time at the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. Math's your favorite subject and you have got some solid friendships with Kingsley Gospel and Prais.

Mr. Henry Adeyemi is an awesome teacher making math exciting. The story about nearly missing your exam and dealing with a broken laptop was a tough moment, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

@hudamalik20, Thank you for taking your time to read and comment on my article, i really appreciate

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

La vida es un constante ensayo y error... Siendo esto muy indispensable en nuestro desarrollo porque, a través de esas enseñanzas que vamos recibiendo es que podremos avanzar en los distintos escenarios de la vida.

Estas enamorado de las Matemáticas y disfrutaste esta asignatura... Te felicito porque, eso quiere decir que tu experiencia con los números siempre fue agradable.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Saludos a ti también @paholags
Sí, las matemáticas me parecen divertidas y atractivas. Y estoy seguro de que tengo muchas cosas que aprender de la vida misma.
Gracias por tu amable comentario y buena suerte, realmente lo aprecio.

 6 months ago 

Sometimes I wonder if you are truly a newbie because you post better than someone who's a newbie. Your post is well-detailed and organized. Good luck bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74