Betterlife || The Diary Game || 25 January-2024 || Spent a day with various activities

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hello everybody…!
I am @rayhan07 from #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today I’m here to share with you The Dairy Game. So let’s get started.

01.jpg

Today I decide to go to TSC to meet my relative, also will go to New Market to buy a Hot Pot to keep Ruti. My wife requested me to buy a hot pot. For winter, she didn't get up in the morning. So, she would like to make the Ruti at night. So that, we can eat them easily on the morning. After finishing my lunch I started journey by metro-rail to go to TSC. It was too much crowded in metro-rail. Though I have Rapid pass, so I had not wait on the ticket counter.

02.jpg

I have another option to go to New market but to meet my relative I had to decide to go by metro-rail. I arrived at 3.00pm at TSC. After meeting my relative, I took a rickshaw to go to Nilkhat first. It was Tk 20 rent from TSC to Nilkhet.

03.jpg

04.jpg

Once I arrived at Nilkhet I saw my favourite Zelapi. I bought a Zelapi with Jal Muri Mix. It was so delicious to me. I love Zelapi so much. So I didn't avoid it.

05.jpg

After that I went to New Market to buy a Hot Pot and some other necessary items for my wife and child. First, I bought a hot pot and then other items. New market is a big shopping place in Dhaka city. Each and every items have there.

06.jpg

It was too late and I have to metro rail before 8.00pm. So I have to leave the new market as soon possible. Again I took a rickshaw and go back TSC metro station. Once I reached at Shewrapara, my wife called me to take some items for evening snacks. I bought some Vapa Pitha and Citoi Pitha. At 8.00pm at came back at my house.

07.jpg

After evening snacks, I opened my computer and started design with computer for my clients. Though I'm a freelancer so I have to do it regularly at my home. It was my diary game on 25 January 2024.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12
Period2024-01-26
ResultClub5050
 6 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, Thank you so much for your valuable comments.

 6 months ago 

Dear brother, Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful day with us.

I see your love and sense of responsibility towards the world, and you use metrorail to get there, it's nice that you don't have to buy a ticket because you have a card, good luck

 6 months ago 

@memamun, Thanks a lot for your wishes and nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66