Betterlife || The Diary Game || 03 February-2024 || Visit Tourism Fair with some friends

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum

Hello everybody…!
I am @rayhan07 from #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today I’m here to share with you The Dairy Game. So let’s get started.

01.jpg

Blue aline.png

Today I would like to share my new experiences about a Tourism Fair. My friend invited me to go to hajj fair. So I was excited to go there. At 3:00 pm my call me to get ready. So I was ready as soon as possible. Then we went there by bike. It was organized at Banghabondu International Convension Centre (BICC). When we reached there we decided to take a selfie. We have been waiting some of our other three friends.

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

Before entering the fair, we had to buy tickets. We bought two tickets and we got two coupons for lottery. It was last day at fair. We entered the fair and met some of our other friends. They were friendly. We took some photos and enjoy our time.

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

In the fair, there was so many stalls. Some of them Biman Bangladesh Airlines, Saimum Group, Pan Pacific Sonagaon Hotel, Dutch Bangla Bank, Akash Bari, Sky Holidays etc. We took some suggestion from the stalls to know how can we go to tour in different places and how can we go there. For subscribe Biman Bangladesh Airlines youtube channel we got a coupon from them.

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

We collected some brochures to know about the hotel and airlines. I think it was much enjoyable time to us. The place of the Banghabondu International Convension Centre (BICC) so clean and claim. We loves that place. At 8.00pm we exited the fair and drink tea together. That was our visiting the Tourism Fair.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69