Betterlife || The Dairy Game || 09 January-2024 || Birthday Treat from a Friend

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Hello everybody…!
I am @rayhan07 from #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today I’m here to share with you The Dairy Game. So let’s get started.

01.jpg

Blue aline.png

Today I will share a story for Birthday Treat by one of my friends. It was his 32th birthday. Yesterday night, we wishes to him for his birthday and requested to treat for his birthday. He accepted our request and we decided to go to Vasantek to eating famous Choi Jal.
04.jpg

It was wonderful place at restaurant near Vashantek main road. We have 8 friends there. One of my friends inform us about that place. He invited us and said that it's really good place and foods of the restaurant is so delicious. We reached at 8.30pm there and we waited 30 minutes for birthday boy.

06.jpg

Blue line.png

Once came to birthday boy, then we decided to order Khichori and Choi jar. That was famous dishes on that restaurant. After order, we got the foods about 9.30pm. Then we started eating with talking each other. We had so much fun and enjoyed that time.

05.jpg

Blue line.png

We finished our party at 10.00pm. Once I came back my house, I decided to buy some bread for next morning. It was hot bread, we can see that how to make them. Always I tried to buy the bread from there.

02.jpg

Blue line.png

Once we were walking on the road side then we could see a man who bought various birds. I love birds but I have no birds in my house because once I gone to village for few days, there was nothing to take care the birds. So I can't keep them. By the way we had seen them and came back our home at 11.50pm.

03.jpg

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez
Sort:  

Happy birthday to your friend, Rayhan. Going to this restaurant was a great idea :-)

 8 months ago 

@claudia, Thanks for your wishing my friend.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-10
ResultNo Club

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

@steemcurator09 Thank you so much for your valuable suggestions and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48