The Diary Game 17-09-2023 a beautiful day passed for me.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

wepik-2023-8-19-11-18-10-Spring-Photo-Collage.jpg

The Diary Game

Assalamu Alaikum dear brothers and friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. Come to share with you the events of my day today. Hope you all will read my article thanks.

༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄
᯾ɪ am @rasel75 from Bangladesh᯾
༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄༄

I woke up in the morning. I first got up and brushed my teeth.


IMG_20230917_075021_016.jpg

Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then in the morning there was no food so I sat down to read. After reading for a while, breakfast was cooked. Then I sat down to eat in the morning.

After finishing, I sat down for a while and took a rest. Then again for a while I sit to read. Then I was passing my time on facebook when suddenly our mess manager who we put in charge of food management walked in. Then he said that we have to market today and he gave us the list of markets by giving us money.

Then he told us to buy some vegetables and chicken and fish. So leaving all the work, my roommate elder brother and I got ready to go to the market. Because it is our responsibility to go to the market, all of us who live here have to go to the market one day every month.

Then we both got ready and left for the market. And while coming to the market, an interesting thing caught our eye. We saw a man riding a huge size elephant walking down the road. He walks through the streets and extorts money from nearby cars and shops. The elephant was scary to see up close because of its huge size.

IMG_20230917_100628_226.jpgIMG_20230917_100631_924.jpg
       Fig: Elephant 🐘

Then we walked past the elephant towards the market. We came to our work. First we went to buy fish in the fish market. Today there were many people in the fish market. Searching through so many people we found our desired fish.

Then we bargained with the fish seller and bought fish. Then we brought the fish to those who cut the fish. There is also a long line of people. We had to stand in the cereal for quite some time. We cut that fish from standing.

IMG_20230917_105824_931.jpgIMG_20230917_105619_450.jpg
          Fig: Cutting Fish 

Then I went to the chicken market to buy chicken. Then I asked the chicken seller to give us chicken, he slaughtered the chicken, then dressed it and packed it for us. Then we paid the price to the chicken seller and went to the vegetable market to buy some vegetables.

IMG_20230917_112824_896.jpgIMG_20230917_112318_674.jpg
            Fig:Buy Chicken.

Then everything we needed was bought.


IMG_20230913_121547_439.jpg

Then we hired a rickshaw and came to our house. Then at home I explained the cost of the market to the manager.

Then I showered and freshened up. Then I was Facebooking while lying down. Then lunch came and had lunch. Before I finished eating, my phone received a call from an unknown number.

I answered the call and a delivery boy told me that a parcel is coming for me to come and receive it. I was also surprised, what is my parcel again, I did not order anything. Then I got ready to take the parcel and left. Then I saw a beautiful phone cover sent to me by a loved one.

IMG_20230917_152749_249.jpg

    Fig: Gift me this phone cover.

The phone cover was very nice. I like it very much. There was a cover to like. And this dish is designed by my dearest person, thank you very much. I enjoy receiving gifts. I was very happy and thanked him. He surprised me.

Then I came home. Then I spent time talking with my elder brothers in my room and it was evening then I sat to read.

And that's how I spent my amazing day today. Alhamdulillah I am very well with all your prayers. Please pray for me.

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time on my article. Hope you enjoyed reading my article. Stay healthy, stay well, spend many happy days with your loved ones, thank you.

            Take Love From rasel75 

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-19
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 18 STEEM
Cash Out
33.554 STEEM
ResultNo Club

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63