The Diary Game 05-09-23 a beautiful day passed for me.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

QP_1694021669197.jpg

The Diary Game

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Like every day, I came to you today to share my diary with you. I hope you will take the time to read my article, thanks.

✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰
I am @rasel75 from Bangladesh.
✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯

Let's start today's diary:

I woke up in the morning. The first thing I do when I get up is brush my teeth. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I had breakfast.


IMG_20230905_080736_402.jpg

After eating, I went out for a bit and walked around to pass the time.Mashallah is very beautiful to see green plants around. These scenes of the village are truly beautiful and delight the mind.

Then I saw that my younger brother made an exercise instrument for exercise. I am amazed at his creativity. Because he does the things he needs with the things he throws around very easily.

He brought some oil bottles which we had thrown away.


IMG_20230905_105826_186.jpg

And with a bamboo and some ropes, he made a beautiful exercise instrument. I was surprised. And he exercises very nicely with it every morning and evening.

Then I sat down and Facebooked for a while. And this is how I spent my time. And suddenly my little mother came. She is my cousin's daughter. Looks very cute and talks very cute. He plucked a flower from my flower garden and gave it to me.

IMG_20230905_111328_035.jpg

     Fig: Flowers and cute baby.

Then I had fun with him for a while. Then it was noon and I went to take a bath. Had lunch after bath. Then I lay down for a while. I fell asleep immediately. I woke up in the afternoon.

I woke up and went outside for a walk. I will not go far away, I will walk around my house. So I left the house and saw the children playing. I sat there for a while and watched them play.

IMG_20230905_175226_658.jpgIMG_20230905_171939_929.jpg
     Fig:Green Nature in village 

I spent a lot of time in these places as a child. I used to run and play sports in this field, many memories are involved. I remember everything when I come here and sometimes I think quietly alone.

Then I sat there for a while and two more people came and sat with me. We sat and talked for a while. Then I sat down and captured the beauty of nature on my phone.

IMG_20230905_175735_236.jpgIMG_20230905_182036_059.jpg
          Fig: Beauty sky

In the afternoon the sky looked very beautiful. And so I captured the scenes on my phone to share with you. Then evening came and we started walking towards home.

After coming to my flower garden, I saw a beautiful flower blooming on a tree in my garden.

IMG_20230905_184751_749.jpg
This flower always blooms in the evening. Its name is sandhya flower. Mashallah looked very beautiful.The beauty of this flower is just as well as its fragrance.

Then I went to the room.

IMG_20230905_192328_594.jpg

After sitting for a while I made a wonderful recipe with lemon and ate it. A very nice recipe. which I have never eaten before. But I watched it on mobile. I took the idea from there and made it myself.

Then I ate. Its test is not so good and not bad and average. After dinner I went to sleep.

This is how my beautiful day has passed. Alhamdulillah I spent a very good day with your prayers. All pray for me that I may live happily and healthily and beautifully every day of my life.

Thank you all so much for taking your valuable time to read my article. I hope you enjoyed reading my article. Please pray and encourage me with support.

             Take Love From rasel75

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

গ্রামের সবুজ শ্যামল সোনার বাংলা চারিদিকে গাছপালা আমিও অনেক পছন্দ করি। আপনার মত আমিও ছোটবেলায় বন্ধুদেরকে নিয়ে কত খেলাধুলা করছি মাঠে। আমিও তেমন আপনার মতই মিস করি। ব্যায়াম করতে পছন্দ করি আমার বড় ভাই ব্যায়াম করার যন্ত্র বানিয়েছিল। সারাদিন শেষে পরিবারের জন্য রাতে লেবুর রেসিপি বানিয়েছেন এটা খুবই ভালো কথা।

 11 months ago 

Whatta post dear.thanks to share with us.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 34 STEEM
Cash Out
33.554 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65