My Diary Game 21/08/2023 a beautiful day passed for me.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230821_175533_662.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum dear steemitian friends, how are you all. Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and God's grace.Like every day, I came today to share my daily activities with you. Hope you will read and enjoy my article.

ɪ 𝕒𝕞 @rasel75 ᶠʳᵒᵐ B͜͡a͜͡n͜͡g͜͡l͜͡a͜͡d͜͡e͜͡s͜͡h͜͡.

     ᯾❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀᯾
          🇩 🇮 🇦 🇷 🇾  🅖︎🅐︎🅜︎🅔︎
     ᯾❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀᯾

𝕃𝕖𝕥𝕤 𝕤𝕥𝕒𝕣𝕥 𝕥𝕠𝕕𝕒𝕪'𝕤 𝕕𝕚𝕒𝕣𝕪:✍︎✍︎

Wake up in the morning. First I brush my teeth. Then freshen up. Then sit down to read.

IMG_20230821_081957_970.jpg
I read for about two hours every morning. It is a daily habit of mine. And I like to study at this time.As I am still in student life I have to study everyday. I want to do government job after completing my studies. So I have to continue studying well.

I eat breakfast after reading. Then spend some time by Facebooking. Then I spent some time chatting with the roommate's older brothers. Thus it was noon then I went to shower.

Then I eat lunch. Then I sleep for a while. Even though we spend the whole day lying like this, we wake up in the afternoon and go for a walk together.

IMG_20230821_174910_116.jpg
Staying in the room all day is boring. So in the beautiful weather of the afternoon we went out to see the beauty of the surroundings.

Then I got ready and left the house. Today we decided to go a little far for a walk. So I started walking towards our destination.

After walking for a while we came to our destination. The surrounding nature looked very beautiful. The surrounding plants are like a ceremony of green. It looked great. I love to see such scenes. This natural beauty attracts me again and again and I run away again and again. Again and again I just fall in love with this nature.

Then we sit here for some time. And enjoy this natural beauty. The boring time I was spending at home, now my mind has become much better.

IMG_20230821_174802_772.jpg
Then one of my elder brothers bought popcorn and brought it. We were eating popcorn and chatting. We all had a great time.We spent some time sitting here. I visit these places from time to time and I like them very much. We hope you will enjoy the beauty around you.

Then we got up from that place and started walking forward. I took some pictures of the surroundings. I am not very good at taking photos but I tried to show you guys. Then I took photos of nature for a while.

IMG_20230821_175533_662.jpgIMG_20230821_174900_754.jpg
IMG_20230821_180850_784.jpgIMG_20230821_180401_587.jpg
     Fig: Some Nature Photography 

I captured the beauty of nature on my mobile. Then I went to the side of the railway line. I like to walk along the railway lines. But you have to walk on the railway line very carefully. A train can come at any time so there is a possibility of an accident. So you have to walk very carefully through this place.

As we were walking along the railway line, suddenly a train came.

IMG_20230821_180624_987.jpgIMG_20230821_175810_642.jpg
      Fig: Walking Railroad 

We immediately went to a safe place. Because the train was coming very fast. Any accident could have happened if we didn't get to a safe place quickly. So be careful whenever you walk on the railway tracks. A family can be broken due to one carelessness of yours. Many people die in train accidents in Bangladesh, we will be careful ourselves and ask others to be careful.

Anyway, then we went to our house. On the way I saw a tea shop.

IMG_20230821_202527_158.jpg
Drinking tea is a habit of mine. I come for tea every day. I will not go out today, I will have tea and then go home. So I went to the tea stall with everyone. I ordered tea.Then I had tea. Then after paying the tea bill we started towards home.

I had a beautiful day today. Alhamdulillah, with your prayers and God's mercy, I had a very good day. Please pray for me so that I can live a happy and beautiful life like this.

Thank you all so much for reading my article. Hope you like it. Please pray that I can share my diary on your platform every day. Hope you will support me and encourage me to stay active on the platform. I want to become a skilled Steemitian with your help. I finished here today. Sorry for any mistakes, thank you.

              🆃︎🅷︎🅰︎🅽︎🅺︎🆂︎
      Take 🇱 🇴 🇻 🇪  from rasel75

           ᯾✈︎✈︎The End✈︎✈︎᯾

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.8 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 36.102 STEEM
Cash Out
33.554 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65