My Diary Game 13/08/23 beautiful day passed for me.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230813_180621_687.jpg

Alssalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am fine with your prayers and God's grace.I came to share with you what is my diary today. So let's start today's diary.

𝐼 𝑎𝑚 @rasel75 ᶠʳᵒᵐ BᴀɴGʟᴀᴅᴇSH.

         𝙏𝙤𝙙𝙖𝙮'𝙨 🇩 🇮 🇦 🇷 🇾 

I woke up early in the morning. When I get up in the morning I brush my teeth first and then I have breakfast after getting fresh. Today I got up very early and breakfast is not cooked so early.

IMG_20230813_100138_644.jpg
So sat down to study because I have an exam in a few days. I read a lot this morning.After about two hours, breakfast was served. Then I ate the food in the morning. Today's breakfast was very delicious as it served one of my favorite dishes and that was vegetable khichuri. A very tasty meal.

Then I rest for a while, and pass the time on Facebook. Then in the morning I went out for tea.


IMG_20230813_205515_083.jpg

Drinking tea is slowly becoming an addiction of mine. I come for tea almost every day. I don't know if this habit is good or bad for me. Anyway, I went out for tea. There is a tea stall near our house. And there I go to have tea every day.

Drinking tea makes me feel very refreshed. After eating, I paid the shopkeeper and left for home. Now is the rainy season so the rain comes to visit every day. The rain came today like every day after I got home.

IMG_20230813_110520_401.jpg

          Fig: Raining 

Then I came home and sat and talked with my elder brothers and passed the time. Then it was noon and I took a bath. It has been raining since morning and still the rain has not stopped. So I can't leave the room and can't go anywhere. Lunch is cooked. Then I ate. After eating, I slept in the room because there was no situation to go out. In the afternoon I lay down and had a good sleep.

I woke up and saw that the rain had stopped. And then the afternoon came. So I thought I would go for a little walk today because I can't go anywhere for the last two days because of the rain.

So I got ready to go for a walk. There is a lot of mud on the road. And so you have to walk a little carefully. I slowly came to the side of the playground. And there I saw a hawker selling something on the side of the road.

IMG_20230813_180329_866.jpgIMG_20230813_180309_352.jpg
      Fig: Shop and shopkeeper.

Then I was very tempted to see my favorite food. So without delay, I immediately ordered it to be made. I had two elder brothers with me. So I told him to make three for the three of us. And he also did his work very quickly. He can do this very quickly. Because he has been selling like this for a long time. Talking to him, I came to know that he has been doing this business for about 15 years. And he said Alhamdulillah he is very well with his family.

IMG_20230813_180621_687.jpg

IMG_20230813_180643_833.jpgIMG_20230813_180528_628.jpg
         Fig:  Street food 

While talking, he made us delicious food. This dish is known as Jhal Chalvaja in our area. Very tasty to eat. It was a lovely moment to eat such food on this rainy day. By the way the food was very bland. The three of us had tears in our eyes.

*After eating food, I looked for water and drank water, but the rash did not decrease. Then after waiting for a while it subsided. Then I went forward a little. Small children were playing in the front yard. I used to sit and watch their games."

IMG_20230813_180600_584.jpgIMG_20230813_180558_631.jpg
         Fig: Playing field    

I sat in the field for a while and enjoyed the surroundings and the children playing. When you go out, your mind is very fresh. And that's why I go out for a walk almost every afternoon. I find it keeps both my mind and body healthy. I like to smile a lot and be happy. Whenever I am bored I leave the room and walk around and I pass my boring time nicely. And I will tell you too enjoy yourselves all nicely. If your mind is not good, go outside and look at the surrounding environment, in-shaa-allah it will be good.

Then evening came and we came home. This is how I spent today. Alhamdulillah I had a very good day thanks to Allah for giving me a healthy and beautiful life. I hope you have a wonderful day too.

Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit my blog and enjoy my blog. Hope you like it and sorry if there are any mistakes.

I hope you will support me, help me and encourage me to succeed in this work. A little help from you can bring me success very easily. Today's blog ends here, sorry if there is a mistake. Allah is Hafez.

 𝗧𝗵𝗮𝗻𝗸𝘀 𝗮 𝗹𝗼𝘁 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗥𝗲𝗮𝗱 𝗺𝘆 🇧 🇱 🇴 🇬 .

          TᗩKᗴ ᒪOᐯᗴ ᖴᖇOᗰ rasel75

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41