My Favorite Book | Engagement challenge | 30 January 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

I hope all friends are well and soon I will be doing an engagement challenge within the community where I will tell what is my favorite book.

20240130_163719_0000.png
Source]

My favorite book is a holy book, I will tell you about the benefits of the favorite book and what knowledge I can get from it.

Question No.1

What's your favorite book? What kind of content is it providing to its readers?

Answer

My favorite book is Quran, it has many benefits. It is a holy book.
The benefits of this book is that it is a very holy book for Muslims, it contains ways to live a whole life, how we can live our lives according to Islamic ways.
The first benefit of it is that it has been revealed as a holy book for Muslims and reading each letter of it gives 10 good deeds. We sin all day long. Must be read which can save us from sins and achieve good deeds and the second benefit is that it means cure for every disease is inside this book and every kind of healing is inside it. And if we talk about the third place, then all the aspects of living an Islamic life are present in it.
It gives a lot of benefits to its reciters, one is to get rid of many diseases and ailments by reading it, secondly, it gives virtues and then it gives us a peaceful environment.

Question No.2

How does your favorite book help others through its content?

Answer

My favorite book is its benefits are that it can be of many benefits to others which means the first benefit it gives is that our sins become less and we get good deeds. On reading one letter, 10 virtues are obtained and secondly, one learns how to live one's life and also learns how to do good to others.
The Holy Quran teaches us to be good to others, it shows us that humanity should live our lives and think for the good of people, it explains how to fulfill the rights and duties of people and in addition, we should be in our neighborhood. How to live or how to take care of neighbors and then there are many events that it puts before us and gives us a way to fulfill the rights of the servants and the rights of Allah.

Question No.3

After reading this book, have you been influenced by anything that has benefited you in your personal life?

Answer

Yes, after reading this book, I have received many benefits from which I have achieved many changes in my life. First of all, it teaches us to pray and I thank God for five. I have become a worshiper of time and secondly, there has been such a change in my life that how to be kind to people and how to be kind to my relatives or parents, I learned all this from this book.

How to respect your elders, how to be kind and loving to parents, then how to be kind to children and respect elders, all this I have learned from this book and I have used it very well in my practical life. I am spending my time with and I am living my life in an Islamic way.

Question No.4

If you ever had the chance to write a book, what genre would it be, and who would benefit from it?

Answer

The first thing is that if I get an opportunity to write another book, I will not waste this opportunity, but I will write a book on Islamic teachings, which will give people a way to live their lives, and also many more. There will be things that will make them very excited.

And as for the book about which I am speaking, it is that I can never write this book because it was revealed to our Messenger (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) and neither can I write it down to anyone. I can criticize etc. because it is an Islamic book and we read it and there are many things that can be learned from it, so I cannot write this book, but if I get a chance to write in another book. So I want to write a book on Islamic teachings.

I want to invite my freinds to participate in this engagement challenge.

@malikusman1
@noumanbhutta
@nomanqureshi

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello @ranasheharyar,I hope you will by the grace of God ,The Holy Quran is also my favorite book and no one can find a good book for guidance and every word of the Holy Quran teaches us a lot.Good luck!

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend,
That's awesome. The Quran is such a special book with many amazing benefits. It's considered holy for Muslims and provides guidance on how to live an Islamic life. One great thing about the Quran is that even reading each letter of it gives you 10 good deeds, which is incredible! It helps us seek forgiveness for our sins and earn good deeds. Another amazing benefit is that it contains healing for various diseases. The Quran covers all aspects of living an Islamic life, teaching us to be good to others, fulfill our duties, and take care of our neighbors. It's truly a source of peace and virtue. By reading and following the Quran, we can find guidance, gain rewards, and create a positive impact in our lives and the lives of others. Keep cherishing the wisdom and blessings of the Quran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66