Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life. | 05 june 2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamualaikum!

Hope all my friends are fine today I'm going to share with you guys a new contest in the community titled What kind of life do you like in the first option. that you guys are happy in your married life or another option is that you guys are in your simple live single life.The biggest advantage of creating a contest is that for your convenience, they have given some questions etc., by answering which you complete the contest.

png_20230605_132659_0000.png

Question 01

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

Now in this question to give two types of answers, they have put the question that first of all, in which life are you happy, do you like to be happy in your married life or do you like to be single.

Now I have seen all this that a person who is single has a lot of advantage, he can do all kinds of things as he wants and if you want to go somewhere or do anything, you can do it freely. If you are married then you guys can't go anywhere first of all you guys have to give permission and the biggest thing is if you guys are single then there is no obligation on you to get married. After that, more than a hundred responsibilities fall on you.

Whatever a single person is doing in today's age is very beneficial because you are free from all kinds of responsibility. If you are married, you will feel the responsibility that you People have to earn something and you have to do a lot for your children and wife but if you are single then you are also sharing at the expense of your parents.

Question 02

Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

I am currently living my single and I am very happy in my life because I am not burdened with any kind of worry or any kind of responsibility.

Yes,Alhamdulillah I am very happy now that I am living my single life because I am studying now and also I take all my own expenses but at the same time support my parents expenses. If you are married in the same place, then you have to bear the expenses of your studies, the expenses of the family and also the expenses of the wife and children. After marriage, many responsibilities surround you.

I am very happy with my life because I don't face any kind of problem. That I don't have any worries now, I don't have any responsibilities anymore, I am living my life very happily.

Question 03

What do you think others are missing out on?

I think getting married is also sunnah but the best thing is that those who are single should give time to their parents because if they don't stay with their parents for a while then they are missing a lot. Because after marriage, many responsibilities surround a person and then a person does not get time to give time to his parents or family in a good way. Sit with your parents for at least an hour.

If you are single, then there is a great chance that you are rich in money so that you can face the upcoming situations with ease. My advice to them is that they first establish prayer and then start their own business so that you people do not have to face any kind of trouble or pain when your responsibilities fall on you.

Question 04

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

I am sitting with my family first to find happiness in my present life and secondly to find happiness is to help some poor person.

Secondly, if you are single, then you must have friends because I think life is incomplete without friends, so you must have good friends and spend quality time with them.

The greatest opportunity for those who are still young and single is to help a poor person in a good way if they want happiness and not make fun of anyone.

If you people want the best happiness and peace, then you people should establish prayer.

There are some my friends whos i would invite to come and make this great contest.@hananahmad @muskanparii
@nomanfarooq7677

Sort:  
 last year 

It seems like you're expressing your personal opinion on the advantages of being single compared to being married. It's true that being single can provide more freedom and fewer responsibilities in some aspects of life. Single individuals have the flexibility to make decisions and pursue their own interests without having to consider the needs and desires of a partner or children. Additionally, financial obligations may be different for singles compared to married individuals who have to support a family.

Yes afcourse

 last year 

Thank you 🙏

Loading...

Wow! Indeed helping the poor is really important. Keep living out the best from your single hood. You have a nice entry here.

Yes dear

 last year 

You write beautifully so I say now you are single but marriage will make your life more fulfilling. People cannot be alone for a while. How long can you stay away from responsibility?

 last year 

How we spend our life depends to a large extent on the palm line. One of the most important parts of a man's life is his married life. Many times it is seen that a person who is married to a person has a very good relationship with him before marriage, but after marriage, the defilement between the two becomes evident.In many people's lives, after marriage, turmoil and quarrels become constant companions. Many people break up their marriages. Do you know, the lines of your hands tell that life after marriage will be happy and not sad. According to palmistry experts, married life depends on the position of Life Line, Brain Line, Fate Line and Heart Line. Married life will be happy if there is no cut between these lines. Married life is happy especially if there is no strife in the heart line.i wish you success best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58