Achievement (1) || My Introduction || 23.09.2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hi
Hello My Dear Friend's
Assalamualikum, everyone will pray for me. I hope everyone is well and I am well by the grace of "Allah". I steemit new user & my user id @rakib080

My identity

0000.JPG

My name is "Md Rakib Hossain". I am the eldest son of my family & I have a younger sister. I am 17 years old & I study in a shade. This time I am Studying in class XI on Electrical trade. I passed SSC from "Naogaon Technical School & college".

My father's identity
My father's name is "Md Azam Khan". My father was 45 years old. My father is a government employee. My father works & our family leaves.

My mother's identity
My mother’s name is "Suraya Akhter". My mother is a housewife. My mother does all the housework Age 30 years. My mother cooks very well & i love to eat my mother's food.

My family identity
There are 6 members in my family. I have in my family 6 including mom, dad, one sister,
grandfather and grandmother. We are very happy. Allah has given our family enough happiness.

My hobby

20220604_083952.jpg

Every human being has a hobby to do something & i also have a hobby. I have been dreaming of becoming a Engineer since I was a child. i don't know how much i can make this dream a reality but i am trying. You will all pray for me to be an Engineer.

How I came to Steemit
I recharge with social media, I've worked on some platforms before, but here are some new updates on social media and for a few month’s I recharged with steemit.

I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post. And if there is any mistake in the post, you will see me with a beautiful look of forgiveness.

Goodbye today, Goodbye everyone, Allah Hafez.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please post your introduction to the Newcomers' Community community to complete the achievement 1. After that, you can make any post in our community, of course, according to the rules of the community.
Thank you

 2 years ago 

Please refrain from upvoting your own posts yourself. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42