write about your rainy day

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 2 months ago

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @rajusam ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™

Welcome Rainy Season.png

Created by canva,

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my dear Steemian friends? I am here today to participate in a competition on the theme of Rainy Day at Scheme for Bangladesh Community. Before participating in this competition I would like to thank @mostofajaman brother for organizing such a nice competition. We all love rain and who doesn't like to get wet in rain.
๐Ÿ”ฅ Share your story of a rainy day.

I love rainy days. But today I share with you an interesting story related to rain. When it rains in my house, I am a little happy as well as scared. Because when it rains heavily, water falls from the roof and the house is washed away. Then I have to clean those waters. So one day when it rained heavily my house got wet. On that day, my house had to be cleaned after being wet by the rain. It was a funny story of my rainy day.

๐Ÿ”ฅ How does rain make you feel and why?

The rain is very nice again, especially in the afternoon it is very nice to get wet in the rain. Rain is the gift and blessing of Almighty Allah. When He bestows this mercy on us, we benefit a lot and thank Allah. So even in this hot weather we wait for rain from Allah. I like to get wet alone in the rain, I like to look at the sky when wet, and I also like to pray to the Almighty Allah. I always wish that if I could get wet in the rain, open my mind, then I can give myself a lot of relief. Rain is the relief of life and all of our lives.

pexels-apasaric-1530423.jpg
pexels

๐Ÿ”ฅ Have you ever been wet in the rain and present a rainy day moment.

I am busy whenever it rains and some small moments of rainy days bring many memories in my life. Again after marriage when it rained I got wet alone with my husband. We got wet together in the rain, shared many stories and spent some beautiful moments. These will be some of the most memorable rainy day moments of my life.

pexels-sohi-807598.jpg

pexes

๐Ÿ”ฅ Discuss in detail how rain is important in nature and human life.

Rain is very important in nature and human life. Because when it rains, all the plants get a new life. Crops are better for rain. Just as rain is very effective for human life, it is also very effective for plants. As it is very hot now, people are suffering a lot in the hot sun, when it rains, it cools people's lives. Rain brings back new life and makes nature in new colors. So rain is very important between nature and man. Rain has an immeasurable effect on nature and people.

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-19 at 22.30.54_4fcb1066.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.52.46_4ab9ff5d.jpg

@rajusam.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 2 months agoย 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem25โœ…
Community beneficiariesโŒ
Voting CSI12.8 ( 0.46 % self, 221 upvotes, 136 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-06-16
ResultClub75
ย 2 months agoย 

greetings@rajusam apu ๐Ÿ‘ Rainy wet with husband on a rainy day, you shared a wonderful topic with me. Rainy day funny stories are in everyone's life. I enjoyed reading your rainy day story. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62