Week-05 || Creative Art On Leaves.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

🅷🅴🅻🅻🅾 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴

𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕚𝕤 @rajusam 𝕗ℝ๏𝔪 𝔹𝕒𝕟𝕘𝕝𝕒𝕕𝕖𝕤𝕙
Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all hope you are all healthy. None of us are in a good mood for the current situation in our country. However, they have to be persistent in order to continue living their lives. I am going to start my blog today with everyone's prayers and permission wishing for everyone's safety. Today I appeared to participate in the creative art on leaves contest in steem for Bangladesh community. I got very excited after seeing this competition topic and interested to participate here. So to participate in this competition I presented my creativity according to this competition topic. Before participating in this competition, I would like to thank the organizer of this competition @enamul17 vaia who organized such a beautiful competition and gave us an opportunity to present our creativity to everyone. Today the topic of this competition is to make something out of leaves. Butterflies have been made in front of you with leaves. So let's share with you guys how I made the butterfly with this leaf.
Butterfly made of leaves

IMG20240803223419.jpg

IMG_20240803_223327.jpg

All the materials I used to make this butterfly,

NumberMeterials
1white paper
2scissors
3pencils
4ubber
5pages
6glue

Step 1,

First, I took a white paper, pencil, eraser, 2 sizes of paper and glue.

IMG20240803222813.jpg

Step 2,

This time the big leaves that I took have been cleaned thoroughly.

IMG20240803215627.jpg

Step 3,

Then I cut the four sides of the leaves with a beautiful design.

IMG20240803220128.jpg

Step 4,

Then I lightly draw a butterfly with a pencil on a white paper.

IMG20240803221153.jpg

Step 5,

Then I placed the two designed leaves on the drawn butterfly with glue.

IMG20240803221328.jpg

Step 6,

After the two leaves are set, the lower part I have taken the small size leaves and attached them to the two corners.

IMG20240803221630.jpg

Step 7,

This time I took a small branch and a thin branch of leaves.

IMG20240803221741.jpg

Step 8,

Then I glued the big branch that I took to the middle of the butterfly.

IMG20240803221834.jpg

Step 9,

Once it was placed, I set the two thin branches that I kept at the two corners of the butterfly's head. On top of the set, two leaves are cut and bent over the branches.

IMG20240803222037.jpg

Step 10,

Then a small flower was placed on the leaf which was attached to the lower part of the butterfly.

IMG20240803222955.jpg

IMG20240803223306.jpg

Finally the butterfly made of leaves was made. So friends, I hope you will tell me how you like this creativity of mine. If I like you, I will be inspired myself. I hope everyone will support me in this competition. I'm leaving today. Good night everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-27 at 23.53.55_1fa22c12.jpg

I am inviting,@sanuu @shohana1 & @sumayaorin

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-26 at 01.05.59_6109b004.jpg

@rajusam.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16.7
Club Status5050
Period2024-08-03
We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

 last month 

Made a very beautiful butterfly with leaves. The butterfly is very beautiful. Nice to see such a beautiful art with leaves. Best wishes to you

 last month 

Wow your art post is very nicely presented. Your sleight of hand is excellent. Best wishes to you.

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 last month 

যখন আপনার প্রজাপতিটি পাতা ছিল তখন এক রকম সুন্দর ছিল😉 কিন্তু পাতা কেটে প্রজাপতির যখন পাখা দিলেন সে পাতাটি আরো অসাধারণ হয়ে উঠেছে।
আপনার প্রজাপতির ব্লগকে সাধুবাদ জানায়।প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার জন্য সফলতা কামনা রইল।

 last month 

I am really amazed that you can make an amazingly beautiful butterfly with a small tree branch cut with big leaves and small leaves. Much appreciated for your amazing skill. Best wishes to you.

 last month 

Thanks for nice comment. Best wishes for you.

 last month 

আমি সত্যিই খুব অবাক যে আপনি এত সুন্দর করে পাতা দিয়ে বাটারফ্লাই তৈরি করেছেন। এবং পাতা আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে জায়গায় জায়গায় বসিয়ে চমৎকার ভাবে তৈরি করেছেন।
আপনার পোষ্টের জন্য আমি শুভ কামনা করি

 last month 

Your butterfly creation with leaves and shows your intellectuality in making something new. Your creations always draw attention and I love to see them. Thanks for sharing with us your creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33