Spend some beautiful moments in the natural environment।। (Youtube village)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my adventure photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah
My adventure

Assalamu Alaikum to all. What is the status of everyone, I hope everyone is healthy from their place and taking care of their bodies. First of all my condolences to all my moderators all admin panel and all my colleagues. Today I am here to share with you my travel experience. My new adventure. I went to visit a village. The name of the village was Simuliya village. From Kushtia I took a train and got down at Khoksa station and from there went to a village called Shimulia. It was a beautiful village. There is a beautiful park in that village. The park is named YouTube Village.

There is a story about how this village got its name. The owner of this village once used to feed some people of this village. They used to make videos and give them on social media. Then some people in the outside world saw his magnanimity. He then gets some help from the outside world and is told to beautify the village. Then he planned to decorate this village like a beautiful park. Build the park with the natural environment. Then he planted many trees in this village. In particular, he made a lot of flower gardens there.

A small lake has been made there. The people of that village are very sincere. The people there cook together once or twice a week, men and women together, and there is no initiative to eat and drink together in the whole village. And it's still going. It is a kind of their festival. I like hearing this story so I went there to see the village. I wanted to go to that village for a long time so without thinking anything my sister came to visit home along with her I and my children went to visit that village. I like the atmosphere there very much.

The rural environment, the ritual use of the people there is so sincere, the environment there is so cool, empty trees around, flowers and different types of trees. I go there and do a lot of photography because when I see something beautiful in a beautiful environment I want to capture it on my camera. I love to remember it. So I have shared my beautiful travel experience with you. I hope you will also visit this village with this news. A good moment can be spent in that place all day long. Today I am very happy to share my beautiful travel experience with you.

I have done a lot of photography there myself and I have done a lot of photography of the flowers and plants there. I don't know the names of the flowers but I captured them in my camera by photography. My kids also had a lot of fun going there because there were lots of places for kids to play too. The fountain was a beautiful one. And I love the shower. There were boats and we had a lot of fun driving the boats. I rode the swing. My kids rode on different rides. I will share with you the photographs I took there. Hope you like it.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesAdventure Photography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia,khoksa

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI34
Period2023-11-14
Result Club75

অনুগ্রহ করে আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই মেইনটেইন করার চেষ্টা করুন। প্রতিদিন ১০টি করে ভোট প্রদান করুন। আর আপাতত আপনি 3দিন ভোট প্রদান থেকে বিরত থাকুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44