You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made handmade cross cutting roses.

in Steem For Bangladesh15 days ago

It's great to make such a beautiful rose flower with yarn using kushikata. I like your process. In fact, not many people can do this kind of work. I can't even do it myself. I like the glass of ekushi cutting. I like it very much. It looks more beautiful when you make children's clothes with the side of Khushi cutting design. I appreciate this work and I wish you all the best

Sort:  
 14 days ago (edited)

আপু এত সুন্দর অনুপ্রেরণা মূলক মন্তব্য দেখে খুবই ভাল লাগছে। আমরা যারা হাতের কাজের পোস্ট গুলো করি এগুলোতে খুবই পরিশ্রম থাকে। তাই সেই কাজের কোন বন্ধু প্রশংসা করলে খুবই ভাল লাগে আর নতুন কাজে আরও উৎসাহ জাগে।সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য আমার কমেন্ট বক্সে রেখে যাওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।
শুভ দিনের কামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31